Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Use Your Brain to Change Your Age: Secrets to Look, Feel, and Think Younger Every Day
Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 21, 2016
This book was an eye-opener for me about the brain. It was well written and informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
Very informative. As an exercise physiologist and working in the field of wellness, I am quite particular about what I read and listen too. Dr. Amen is spot on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2016
Dr. Amen is a great writer and doctor!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
I am inspired to make a few brain healthy changes in my life. Thanks Dr. Amen for writing this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
Made some positive life style changes after reading this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2015
Awesome book! I listened to it on audiotape then bought the book~! You need to read this to improve the quality of your life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2015
A good book to understand that 'how you think' affects the way you live. By thinking better, the body works better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2015
Excellent easy read with helpful information valuable to all of us!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2015
Very disappointing - very repitious
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse