Automotive Deals BOTYSFKT Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 18, 2013
I have used several generic toner cartridges for my Brother printer as well as the Brother brand. The V4INK cartridge is great quality and I can't tell the difference in the output from the Brother cartridge. Some of the other generic brands I have used have not performed well but the V4INK unit prints and lasts as it should. Overall it is a good value and I would not hesitate to recommend this product.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
The cartridge works great and yields very crisp and black type; no problem using it with my 2270dw Brother printer. Will purchase again.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
Just installed this into my Brother MFC-7860DW, replacing the original cartridge that came with the printer. Bit of confusion on my part, since the entire drum assembly comes out, and it was not obvious to me that the toner cartridge was only a sub-element of what was in my hand. Printing fine so far.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2013
These are the best quality compatibles I have found anywhere. The seller takes great care in shipping and is fast.
we use them for the office and I use them at home, get the full page count from each one.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2012
The new cartridge worked perfectly right off the bat. I didn't have to reset anything to get the toner light to go off. You simply can't beat the price; it's less than half the price of ink cartridges and a fraction of the cost of an OEM toner cartridge. You gotta love it, baby!
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
At first I was leery about an aftermarket toner cartridge so I read the reviews & most of them were good. I bought 2 of them & have been using the first one for 3 weeks. It's working just as good as the one the printer came with. Very happy with the product's performance & especially the price. I do recommend to everyone looking to replace their cartridges.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
We purchased these toner cartridges for an office printer that mainly prints invoices. I haven't been able to tell the difference between these and OEM, and for the deal you can get on here, it's not worth going back to OEM. 5/5 stars.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
The product is everything I was looking for. It does the same as the Brother cartridge but sometimes it does say paper jam. All you have to do is take it out and put it back in. It's worth the effort to save soooooooo much money!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
I have ordered toner from other companies, This is by far the most clear, and longest lasting. There are no smudges, and the lines come out crystal clear.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2011
I ordered two of these. The first seemed to have less toner than a starter cartridge, running out after an abnormally-low number of printed pages. The second cartridge printed about 100 pages then broke. A plastic gear on it broke and started making a loud clicking noise. Both cartridges were nearly useless and ultimately nothing but garbage. I've tried many generic toner cartridges, and these are the worst so far.
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.