Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order up sizing for this is extremely small!
I ordered these jeans twice. The first time I ordered a size up from my normal size 9 and bought size 11 since I like my jeans to feel comfy but they were extremely tight and suffocating around the waist. I knew I would need to order up a couple more sizes so I ordered a 15 and it fits perfect! Still fitted and skin tight like jeggings but breathable. So I wear 9/10 in...
Published 12 months ago by Queen

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for girls with a little a little tummy.
The pants fit super tight, like It was hard to bend my knees.

Also, I don't have a flat stomach, I have a little belly fat and these pants, since they cinch around the natural waistline, over your belly button, they didn't squeeze my stomach like I wanted them to. Instead I looked like a sack of potatoes hahahaha! It was not attractive so I'm trying to return...
Published 4 months ago by clavel


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order up sizing for this is extremely small!, September 6, 2013
This review is from: High-Waisted Skinny Jeans (Apparel)
I ordered these jeans twice. The first time I ordered a size up from my normal size 9 and bought size 11 since I like my jeans to feel comfy but they were extremely tight and suffocating around the waist. I knew I would need to order up a couple more sizes so I ordered a 15 and it fits perfect! Still fitted and skin tight like jeggings but breathable. So I wear 9/10 in all my jeans and this 15 fits like a 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for girls with a little a little tummy., May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The pants fit super tight, like It was hard to bend my knees.

Also, I don't have a flat stomach, I have a little belly fat and these pants, since they cinch around the natural waistline, over your belly button, they didn't squeeze my stomach like I wanted them to. Instead I looked like a sack of potatoes hahahaha! It was not attractive so I'm trying to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Jeggins, not jeans, January 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: High-Waisted Skinny Jeans (Apparel)
I was expecting denim but received jean colored knit. I paid attention to previous reviews and bought 2 sizes larger and they fit quite nicely. I am 5' 7" with a 34" inseam. As you might imagine, I have a difficult time finding any slacks that are long enough. I also have a very petite frame, normally a size 4/5. I was happy to find the high rise waist because I am 58 years old and my days of "hip-huggers" are long gone, even though I have the figure for it, my dignity doesn't care for them. LOL. With that said, I will be keeping them and wearing them often, just be aware that if you are looking for denim skinny jeans, you will want to continue to look.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Order size up, December 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm about a size 8 and upon reading the reviews went for the size 11. They've just arrived and they are so soft and comfortable! The size 11 is perfect and I'm a happy customer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Most Comfy Jeans Ever!, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THese jeans are so comfy!!!! I read the review to buy them bigger since they run a bit small. I bought a a size 11, I am a size 9 and they fit very well. I am pleased with these jeans! They are my new favorite pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Pants, just too small!, October 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I've been ordering pants online for a while now and I ALWAYS order a size 7 and they usually fit very well. But these were way too small so I've decided to exchange them for a size up (size 9)! The pants were made very well and I can't wait for my next pair to come in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent., April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
way too long on the legs and the waist was a bit tight. I'm generally a size 2, 5 feet tall, 100 lbs, and pretty fit. no problem wearing them with boots though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect jeans, July 13, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really really like these jeans. The reason why I love so much is the leg part of the jeans are awesome. I have smaller legs and finding jeans that give that tight leg fit is almost impossible...so when I put them on... I couldn't believe it. They even flatten my stomach giving me even more of an hour glass look. I feel this jeans were tailored to fit my body. I will be purchasing more of these jeans in the future. Shipping was very fast. Ladies these are the one. Good purchase.. I'm happy and 5 stars is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, July 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love these jeans. I have a curvy body with a tiny 23 inch waist. Size one of these jeans fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 10, 2014
Pants fit very nicely, and they make my tushy look nice. I'm thinking about ordering another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

High-Waisted Skinny Jeans
$44.20
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.