Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Jeans, April 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: High-Waisted Acid Wash Jeans (Apparel)
This is my 2nd pair of GoJanes and the fit is great. I am 5'7 175 lbs and the size 11 fits perfect. Love these jeans and the super fast delivery is very much appreciated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Acid Washed High Waste Jeans, October 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: High-Waisted Acid Wash Jeans (Apparel)
I recently purchased the light, acid washed high waist jeans & I'm in love. And I want to say thank you for the bonus free goodies with my purchase & the speedy delivery! I give you 5 stars & this will definitely not be my last time ordering from you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice jeans!!!, August 25, 2014
I just really do not like the hip ridin jeans now days!!! The are awesome.... no need for pulling up every time you move!
No butt crack...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE., September 17, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE.

I was in desperate need for a new pair of jeans and found these online. I was immediately in love with them. Shipping was super fast and they came in perfect condition. I tried them on almost as soon as I relieved them and I am blown away. They are extremely comfortable, fit great (true to size) in all the right places and feel amazing. I will definitely be purchasing more later on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the $, November 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the jeans a week ago. I love it,very chic n cute!I decided to buy a little bigger than i usually wear,size 4,6. I ordered size 9(my waist is 26 n my hip is 40) I can wear them comfortably but a lttle loose. I didnt return it tho, just ordered another colour in size 7,will see how it turn out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars HELP!, September 21, 2014
I want to order these but I'm confused.. I'm 150 pounds and 5 ft. Lol so I need suggestion to what size will be best! HELP!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good looking jeans... but HIGH waisted., November 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love these, as does my daughter. Only thing is... they are very high waisted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best jeans ever, December 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love them I have 3 pairs now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, September 18, 2014
This review is from: High-Waisted Acid Wash Jeans (Apparel)
These are my favorite pants in life. Its always that worry of if they're going to fit and if they don't look as portrayed online but my goodness. I LOVE them!!!!! If they weren't so expensive (or if I wasn't so cheap) I would buy another pair in a different color. I literally want to get every kind they have of these jeans. They are WONDERFUL!! Super comfy. Just gotta be careful with the stomach cause when I got them I working out like hell and now that I'm not well you see the pooch so that's the only thing but that's my fault. Okay I'm done. GREAT product!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

High-Waisted Acid Wash Jeans
$46.80
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.