Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift
Bought two of these Item's have not received the second item yet. But I am sure that I will get it soon. One thing I do not understand is that the product takes way too long to arrive!
Published 19 months ago by Wendy

versus
25 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A MONTH to receive?
I haven't even gotten this yet, and I'm already a little upset that it's going to take a MONTH to get it. I can understand two weeks or so, but that's the limit. A month? Seriously? Ridiculous. I'm actually moving away to college and it most likely won't make it in time before I move. Don't think I'll be ordering from this company again.
Published 22 months ago by Samantha


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A MONTH to receive?, August 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I haven't even gotten this yet, and I'm already a little upset that it's going to take a MONTH to get it. I can understand two weeks or so, but that's the limit. A month? Seriously? Ridiculous. I'm actually moving away to college and it most likely won't make it in time before I move. Don't think I'll be ordering from this company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, December 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a very nice practical cardigan but the size medium is like a small size. So, if you are regular medium better get Large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought two of these Item's have not received the second item yet. But I am sure that I will get it soon. One thing I do not understand is that the product takes way too long to arrive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cardigan, February 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This runs a bit smaller than expected. Very tight in the arms. However it will serve its purpose over a tank top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!!, November 20, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this Cardigan! It can be worn casual or dressy and it is sooooo comfortable! I also bought this in hot pink and grey and plan to buy more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not a happy customer, February 20, 2013
This review is from: VIP Boutique Womens Black Boyfriend Pocket Cardigan (Apparel)
i still didnt get my order and it has been over a month not happy with the service at all.wont order anything from here again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Meh., February 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is very very very thin. i was hoping it would be thicker than it is because thats the kind of cardigans i like to wear. i hate returning things so i kept it and just wear it around the house. maybe when it gets warmer out i will wear it out but since its winter, there is no way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this..., February 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a nice light top, if you are looking for a warm cardigan this isn't it but if you don't like bulky clothes but want a light cover over a shoulder barring shirt in the office this was an excellent price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thin, January 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The cardigan is very thin, so it can't be used as a jacket. It is, however, a really cute coverup. There's no buttons, zippers, or clasps, so you will have to wear something underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what expected, January 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was listed as a cardigan, but is really not. I thought it would be a sweater, but it is just a little cotton jacket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VIP Boutique Womens Black Boyfriend Pocket Cardigan
$13.99 - $16.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.