Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, August 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
The picture quality using only the amplified leaf antenna is great. The sound, however, was "tinny", and I had to add a Vizio sound bar to be able to watch Netflix through my connected Apple TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice picture, September 27, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
Nice picture and sound. A much brighter picture than the LCD. I've mounted both for my family members. The only thing I didn't like was that the power cord is right in line with the mounting bolts for a wall mount bracket. I had to cut part of the bracket off to install it so that it didn't stick up over the tv.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best LED TV for the value and quality, October 16, 2012
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
I recently bought the vizio 32" LED TV. The picture is very clear and brillant when watching netflix or watching a movie on it. Picture is good when watching cable but it varies with service to service company. Could use another component input jack than just one row. This is my 2nd vizio flat screen in 3 years and when I look at my older vizio which is lcd it looks dueller compared to the LED. Overall good buy and would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 2 months. No issues. Slam dunk, November 19, 2012
By 
RandyK (West Michigan, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
Ordered this TV for a remodel of my sons room. Great looking picture. The remote is a bit light weight and the sound is a bit tinny. Considering the price of this TV those two things are easily overlooked. This is our 3rd Visio TV and we've been happy with them all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, October 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
I purchased this tv to replace an old crt tv in my office. I had the cable company install an HD PVR and I was blown away by how awesome the picture was. The quality of the speakers is not the greatest and sound tinny at times so I plan to add surround sound. All in all for the price I think it is a great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
Good picture, good sound, easy setup - I am happy with my purchase.
It also has arrived two days before the schedule.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's NOT 7.8" thick!, October 9, 2012
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
It's only about 1.75" and when mounted on VideoSecu TV Wall Mount Flush Ultra Slim Bracket for LCD LED Flat Panel Screen Monitor TV VESA 200, 200x100, 100 ML206B 1QG, it only projects about 2.5" from the wall to the front of the set.

Typical TV-set sound. Needs some real speakers, but it's a "5" because it's so thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing product but..., January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
love the tv. picture is amazing, sound is great. i use it in my average-ish sized room. i don't think it'll be good for living rooms unless you have a sound system. very good buy for the price. overall, everything is great and i'm very happy with my purchase.

but... on a side note. my tv came with a super small, little ding or chip on the screen. its about the size of a speck of dust. you cant really see it unless you're super close. does it bother the poop out of me? hell yeah. is it gonna be a problem? 99.99% no (if later, this causes a problem. i'll be sure to edit this review) however, i don't blame amazon or the seller. i'm thinking it's most likely the manufacturer's fault. but i'm not gonna go through the trouble of throwing a fit over it and having the product replaced. but i just want to make note of it. lemme know if any of you experience similar problems.

overall, i really really recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tv, December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
It has a good picture and the sound is good. I have it for our bedroom tv. When I ordered the tv it arrived in the time they said and packaged vey good. Everything was there and easy to put together and hook up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great tv, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV (Electronics)
everything what i expected, great colour & picture.
easy set up., looks good very slim.it arrived with everything in the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VIZIO E321VT 32-Inch 720p 60Hz LED-Lit TV
Used & New from: $9,500.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.