Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for people with Rx glasses; perfect to take to the cinema too!
I love these glasses! For one, when I bought the VIZIO E3D420VX 42 Inch Class Theater 3D LCD HDTV with VIZIO Internet Apps, it came with 2 pairs of glasses--this pair and a "standard" pair. This pair (which, when it came with my TV, is called the premium pair) just fit great and feel extremely comfortable. They're plenty big for those of us who wear prescription glasses,...
Published on June 4, 2011 by Nathan L. Baker

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I would probly buy again
I am only rating these a 3 because after reading other reviews it seemed that they came in a cloth bag and had a cleaning cloth, but when I recieved mine they were in a cardboard box inside an envelope mailer with a plastic ziplock type bag around them. now that I'm past the bad they seem to be well made and fit very nicely over my glasses. and seeing they work at the...
Published 19 months ago by Donnie R. Wright Jr.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Better than the glasses received with the TV, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
The Eyewear ordered is better than the glasses received with the TV. TV comes with very bad quality glasses. I like the glasses better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, May 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
We are looking forward to watching 3D movies with the new glasses. Pretty cool. The kids like them too. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, May 6, 2013
By 
Sonia (Randallstown, MD, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
The product is as described and fast shipping. Would definitley recommend to a friend. The eyewear works with other brands, i have a LG and they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again., April 21, 2013
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
Not only was the shipping quick, the price was pretty good too. These are the same as the ones that came with my 3D Visio TV... except the lens had a slight curve instead of very flat/straight. I actually like them better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They do the. Job but the construction of them is not to good, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
Good glasses, but material is very cheap , they break very easy so be gentle !, but they do the job,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Glasses, March 28, 2013
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
They work just great. Glad to have them. The tv is much more enjoyable in 3D.
Everyone should have one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They work with my 3D tv!, February 1, 2013
By 
Patrick Matthews (Biggers, AR United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
Not only do they work with my tv, they're actually the same kind that came with it. The tv I got was at a good price, but only came with 2 glasses, which wasn't enough for my family, so I ordered these to go along with it, and they work perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal for the price, January 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
They even come with a nice little silk bag with a tie string to keep the glasses in so they won't scratch. And of course the work as advertised, you can't watch 3d without them.. Both lenses are tinted black like sunglasses, you cannot see one lens blue and the other lens red like the old time movie theater 3d glasses, these look more like sunglasses and I cannot see any difference in the colors, both lenses look just like dark tinted sunglasses to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars 3D, December 28, 2012
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
These glasses looked nice but the lenses are very loose and kept popping out of the frames. Even though they were in expensive I won't buy vizio brand again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Inferior, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2) (Electronics)
Noticeably inferior to the pair of Vizio glasses that came with the television! Same box, very similar look, but not even close in performance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VIZIO XPG202 Theater 3D Eyewear ?(Pack of 2)
$39.99 $6.92
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.