Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my 2 year old
I thought that my son may not be able to operate this game since it is rated ages 4-6 and he is 26 months. Not so - it is 100% touch screen and he LOVES it. I also bought the Cars and Toy Story 3 games but the graphics are not nearly as good as this one. I admit - he's a hard core Mickey fan and shows little interest in the Cars or Toy Story 3 movies but this game is...
Published on December 31, 2010 by scanpennett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great gift for Great Grandkids
Got it for my great grandkids. They seem to like it. I haven't used it myself so I can't say from a hands-on standpoint.
Published 10 months ago by C. Wilkinson


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my 2 year old, December 31, 2010
By 
scanpennett (Chicago, IL United States) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
I thought that my son may not be able to operate this game since it is rated ages 4-6 and he is 26 months. Not so - it is 100% touch screen and he LOVES it. I also bought the Cars and Toy Story 3 games but the graphics are not nearly as good as this one. I admit - he's a hard core Mickey fan and shows little interest in the Cars or Toy Story 3 movies but this game is the best of the 3 (and the most challenging). I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great and amazing game for ALL ages!, March 30, 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
I considered buying Mickey Mouse Clubhouse to my son since he LOVES Mickey Mouse. However, I was a little bit worried regarding the age listing on it (4-8). My son is going to be 3 years old in May and I was afraid he might not able to enjoy the game, get frustrated, and just stop playing....BUT actually this never happened. He enjoys the game and plays with it all the time. All I can say it's truly a fun game and your child will enjoy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME TOY FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD, January 9, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
We bought this game for my son for his 3rd birthday. He started playing right off with very little help from me. He really enjoys the game. I would totally recommend this game if your child likes Mickey.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Your Child Will Learn, February 22, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
Unlike a few of the MobiGo games, Mickey Mouse Club House is very diverse and challenging. Your child will always find something new to do, and there are games for every skill level--you'll be surprised how quickly your child moves up to the more difficult games. I would even go so far as to suggest that Mickey Mouse Club House can benefit younger children--below the age range given on the packaging (4 to 7). After owning this game for only a few weeks, my child learned to count change. My child is developmentally delayed, by the way. The colors, sounds and characters are engaging enough to make your child want to learn . . . want to please Mickey and get him and his gang to their intended destinations.

Among other things, your child will help Mickey choose the right shapes to build an airplane, complete patterns and count change.

Order yours today!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 2yr Old LOVES it, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son is addicted to Mickey Mouse...its like toddler crack! This game is age appropriate and keeps him busy for a long time. He loves it and so do I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this game as much as the show!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, December 30, 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
My son is a big fan of the mickey mouse club house show so Santa brought the game for his mobigo. He loves it. The mousekatools are his favorite part of the show and toodles so it so cool that they incorporated it in the game. He is only three and first it was a little hard for him but with a little instruction from mom he is able to correct some of the errors that he was making and is currently able to play on his own.If your child is a fan of the show would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5, May 1, 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
we got this game for my 4 3/4 year old for Easter, he loves it. One of the games is a little hard for him but thats fine with us gives him something to learn :) I recommend it to anyone who's child has a mobigo :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, March 19, 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
This mickey mouse game is great. My son loves every single game on this, it challenges him since he is only three and stubbornly chooses the difficult level but the easy level is more appropriaate for him now. This game is much better then the other one I purchased "Dora the Explorer Twins' Day"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kids like it, September 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
The kids really seem to like this game and they figured it out on their ow. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mobigo Rocks, March 17, 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse (Toy)
My 3 1/2 yr. old grandson loves his Mobigo. Third cartridge is Mickey. He wants all the cartridges. It seems to have taught him hand-eye coordination quickly and even elements of arithmetic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VTech - MobiGo Software - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
$19.99 $9.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.