Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Vtech go go race car
Pros:
1. larger enough to prevent a choking hazard
2. Cute
3. Will go well with the race track from the Vtech go go collection

Con:
1. Too long to stay on the Vtech garage life (in purple). It falls off every time. But if you have no intentions of buying the Vtech garage, then it shouldn't be a problem
Published 14 months ago by D. Jones

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounds are clear
It fits the track perfectly. I was under the impression that these cars move on its on. Like the train that came with the train set. These additional cars are push yourself toys. My son plays with it without the track because easier on the floor than the track.
Published 6 months ago by Shakeena Davis


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Vtech go go race car, April 27, 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
Pros:
1. larger enough to prevent a choking hazard
2. Cute
3. Will go well with the race track from the Vtech go go collection

Con:
1. Too long to stay on the Vtech garage life (in purple). It falls off every time. But if you have no intentions of buying the Vtech garage, then it shouldn't be a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounds are clear, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
It fits the track perfectly. I was under the impression that these cars move on its on. Like the train that came with the train set. These additional cars are push yourself toys. My son plays with it without the track because easier on the floor than the track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
By 
Dawn Marti (Battle Creek, MI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
My son loves these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
my 13 month loves this car! He carries it everywhere and loves to make it go!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Kids like, dad not so much., June 15, 2014
By 
SuperDad (Gig Harbor, WA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
If it's a great deal, go for it, but beware: it's loud, It talks whenever you don't want it to through a powerful and cheap little speaker. There is no way to conveniently shut off the audio. The kids enjoyed it, but it's last race was into the trash can when the kids weren't looking. It was kind of cool to have a musical trash can...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love Vtech Go Go Smart toys, June 11, 2014
By 
JKJ (Orlando, FL) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
We have just about every vehicle and set from this line of toys (thanks to Christmas and birthdays for 2 boys being back to back). My kids love these toys. We don't leave them set up all the time because all of the sets together are huge, but when we do set them up, it's hours of playing at a time, which mommy and daddy love!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another great Vtech Toy, June 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
I love the Vtech toys for my two year old son. We use this with multiple city packs and my son loves how it changes what it says based on a different track piece. The songs are especially catchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars These don't even roll, May 21, 2014
By 
Charles (Carpinteria, ca, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
I don't get it. These don't just roll across a floor when you push them. They don't roll around the set we were given. I much prefer an electronic-less toy with wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kiddo lives it, April 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Toy)
The kiddo loves it. on off switch is a plus! works great with the vtech go! go! smart race track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II
$9.99 $7.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.