Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad at all!!!
I purchased this item for back up to my luggage and I must say for the price it was excellent! I went away for a 5 day trip with a lot of moving and changing of hotel rooms and this product held up great from all the torture it endured. The wheels never broke, the inside of the bag broke but that was more of my fault seening that I pack a lot of belongings. I did this...
Published on October 5, 2012 by BaraginwomaninIndy

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Objects in the rear view mirror
Get out your measuring tape and get a feel for this luggage set's dimensions. This sucker is a lil bit small. If you take this on a trip it better be to a tropical destination because you're not gonna fit much in the way of clothes, etcetera in this thing. That being said, even tho I didn't get out my measuring tape, I'm GOING to a tropical destination so it oughta work...
Published on March 17, 2012 by Mook Dubious


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not bad at all!!!, October 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I purchased this item for back up to my luggage and I must say for the price it was excellent! I went away for a 5 day trip with a lot of moving and changing of hotel rooms and this product held up great from all the torture it endured. The wheels never broke, the inside of the bag broke but that was more of my fault seening that I pack a lot of belongings. I did this same thing on a more expensive set of luggage and the zipper broke! I looked very stylish going through the airport. I hesitated purchasing the Neon pink thinking it might be to loud, but it was really cute and worth every penny. If your not worried about purchasing a big name brand then do yourself a favor and save some money and purchase this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, August 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was a little skeptical to purchase this luggage set because it was so cheap. Once I received it, I was glad that I followed my mind. This is more than what I expected and I am very pleased. You will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for my Convention, August 12, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are perfect for a 3-4 day Con. I had my cosplay, street clothes and all I needed in the roller and medium carry-all (Which fits perfect on the roller handle, so no shoulder struggle)
I fit three days clothes and a Longcoat (The Doctor, Cosplay) into it without a struggle to close. If you're looking for three day travel luggage on the cheap, this is the one you want.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Objects in the rear view mirror, March 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Get out your measuring tape and get a feel for this luggage set's dimensions. This sucker is a lil bit small. If you take this on a trip it better be to a tropical destination because you're not gonna fit much in the way of clothes, etcetera in this thing. That being said, even tho I didn't get out my measuring tape, I'm GOING to a tropical destination so it oughta work out fine for me. Seems well constructed as well. I just wish I'd paid a little better attention when I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good, October 2, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product came in a timely manner and is as it was described,appears durable and is a good size i like the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Good., September 14, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are not high-end bags but they do the job. We've had 4 sets of these since last year. All have held up well with light travel. We've taken these on planes, in cars, and weekends outings. If you're looking for affordable luggage these are perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars much much smaller than I expected, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
But it will do just for myself. I will now have to purchase a separate set for my Husband. The cosmetic bag and tote are small as well but like I said they will do for myself only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luggage set, June 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love my luggage set. It is a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but that would be my fault for not reading the description carefully. It is exactly as described. My set actually got lost when delivered and this company responded immediately and was willing to send me a replacement even though it was not their fault. Luckily, I found my set at a neighbors house. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PINK, May 10, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
all I can say is Pink! I love it. It arrived yesterday. Right on time for my trip to Atlantic City for the weekend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, November 26, 2012
By 
Rose (Virginia, USA) - See all my reviews
I got this set of luggage about a year ago, and I absolutely love it. It's all durable, functional, and just the right size for me. It's a nice, bright shade of red without being obnoxious. There isn't much to say, since it's just luggage, but I definitely think it's worth buying. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Euro Value II Collection- 3 Piece Promotional Travel Set  in Black
$48.00 $35.71 - $37.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.