Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty good pants
I bought them to wear them at the office, and they are great. I can wash them in the regular washing machine and they look fine. The material got messed up by a coarse surface of a leather belt, but it's practically all hidden under the belt. Other than that, I normally wear 32x32 GAP jeans, and since I've tried on other Van Heusen pants, I knew that I had to go with...
Published 3 months ago by Adam P

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars too straight
Pants are too straight no form.
Found them to be a little "baggy" for my style & taste.
Prefer tailored fit.
Published 8 months ago by clive phillips


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars pretty good pants, November 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought them to wear them at the office, and they are great. I can wash them in the regular washing machine and they look fine. The material got messed up by a coarse surface of a leather belt, but it's practically all hidden under the belt. Other than that, I normally wear 32x32 GAP jeans, and since I've tried on other Van Heusen pants, I knew that I had to go with 34x32.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, May 15, 2014
By 
Bernardo Ortega (Santo Domingo, DN Dominican Republic) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Excellent merchandise, were as I expected, a good fall and very good finish. Is it safe to keep buying this person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice pants, September 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The fabric is soft and stands up well to dry cleaning. We have not seen any seams give way. My husband was just fitted at another store that sells these pants and the size is true to the fitting we had with an executive break at the foot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good appearance and easy maintenance, January 7, 2015
By 
Steve (San Antonio) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits smaller than other Van Heusen pants I've worn in the waist and crotch. Good appearance and easy maintenance. Just wish I'd bought a slightly larger size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... I was ordering but it turns out I really like them., January 27, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They weren't the pants that I thought I was ordering but it turns out I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dress pants, October 6, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
pants look as described and fit well. Delivery was on time and price was reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fit, September 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very comfortable and fit like a glove..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, February 11, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great flat front pants asc xpectex
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Prefect, January 19, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit great and look great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit.p
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Van Heusen Men's Flat Front Straight Fit Premium Pant
$65.00 $29.94 - $32.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.