Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This shirt fits beautifully.
I just received this shirt (large, black) and immediately tried it on. The fabric is high quality and the shirt fits perfectly. I'm looking for other shirts to buy from Van Heusen now that I know their sizing is advertised correctly (unlike Doublju).
Great product.
Published 17 months ago by Mike M

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars had to send this item back twice
This is a SLIM FIT and nowhere in the description does it say that. Disappointed. All it said was XLarge and the detailed product description does NOT say slim fit, yet both items (after a requested replacement) were Slim. Had to send back for refund.
Published 11 months ago by Debbi Robertson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This shirt fits beautifully., July 5, 2013
By 
Mike M (Beaverton, OR) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Van Heusen Men's Industry Studio Button-Up Shirt (Apparel)
I just received this shirt (large, black) and immediately tried it on. The fabric is high quality and the shirt fits perfectly. I'm looking for other shirts to buy from Van Heusen now that I know their sizing is advertised correctly (unlike Doublju).
Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My husband actually wore it!, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My t-shirt & hoodie wearing husband actually wears button ups for evening's out. He's more comfortable in too large shirts though so I bought him a 2X. He put this on and looked great... and he kept it on even though it was more fitted than he usually wears. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars had to send this item back twice, January 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a SLIM FIT and nowhere in the description does it say that. Disappointed. All it said was XLarge and the detailed product description does NOT say slim fit, yet both items (after a requested replacement) were Slim. Had to send back for refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good fit, January 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This shirt fits me perfectly and it looks good on me when i wears it out to the clubs. Van Heusen shirts are the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shirt, January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt for my husband and he really liked it. Nice fit and detail to the shirt. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good enough to buy more, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thi product as main feature has a very charming tyle and It does not have a cheap look. The only thing I have to mention that the fabric is a little thin, but anyway I would be glad to buy more of these in other colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a slim fit shirt, September 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
While this shirt does fit somewhat small, that is really due to the fact that it is made to fit slim / athletic cut, meaning it's slimmer in the waist. If you're used to looseness in your shirts, then this might not be the best style for you, or you may want to order a size larger than you normally need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!!!, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this shirt as a gift for my boyfriend. it fits true to size and he I both love this shirt. I love the way it fits his physique. Whether the sleeves are rolled up or down, its still a fantastic buy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars News flash; fabulous, March 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fit is perfect & is in like sin!
Only negative: Material is thin (almost see through) but still a great shirt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Probably my favorite shirt now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.