Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!
Very nice shirt at a great price. Measurements are true and fits me perfectly. Very nice quality. I would definitely recommend!
Published 13 months ago by jobrow68

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fabric But Very Baggy
I had hoped this would fit as well as the other reviews on similar shirts, but alas, it did not. It may have been a measurement issue on my end. I have never bought a shirt sized like this before, and tried my best to get it the closest to my guys' body. It fits him like a tent. The only place it fits is at the shoulders. The rest I am going to have to alter to fit him...
Published 20 months ago by Kerrin Pyles


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt!, February 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice shirt at a great price. Measurements are true and fits me perfectly. Very nice quality. I would definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice Fabric But Very Baggy, June 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I had hoped this would fit as well as the other reviews on similar shirts, but alas, it did not. It may have been a measurement issue on my end. I have never bought a shirt sized like this before, and tried my best to get it the closest to my guys' body. It fits him like a tent. The only place it fits is at the shoulders. The rest I am going to have to alter to fit him. Over all, it's still a good quality, arrived on time, good color, and a very nice fabric. I would still recommend, but measure at least 3 times, and make sure you're doing it correctly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt for the money, January 4, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a full bodied man so I find this shirt perfect for my frame. If I were a slim person I would get a fitted or classic shirt. I live in the South so I also find the lighter fabric appropriate for this area. Overall I find this shirt perfect for myself and find the price quite reasonable. I don't need to make a fashion statement but just want a comfortable shirt at a reasonable cost,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Van Heusen Men's Regular Fit Poplin Dress Shirt, Cameo Blue 15 32-33, January 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Van Heusen items. My husband needed another blue shirt and this is all he wears. The quality is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I just purchased severial items the same, but different coloes. These shirts are wonderful. I just have a hard time spelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Shirt, January 26, 2014
By 
Johnny (New Jersey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great shirt and a great price. It fits as expected as I selected the wrong size. If you are unsure of your shirt size I wouldn't recommend buying one online.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the material is lovely and it fits as expected and its not too long or short... its just right, I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flat Van Heusen, July 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Came new and undamaged. Delivered on time w/others. Great fit on 6'2, 188lb man. Washed nicely and looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Van Heusen shirt, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice shirt, good fit for my husband, who has recently recovered from a broken back and sitting around for six months made him gain weight. He is doing better, but his neck and belly are bigger than they were, so I had to buy new shirts for our 50th anniversary trip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality, large fit, May 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my husband who had the arms and back taken in. Otherwise, good quality, good price, very nice shade of blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Van Heusen Men's Regular-Fit Poplin Dress Shirt
$40.00 $24.00 - $45.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.