Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Good Vanity Fair Bra, but 2nd Choice
My favorite Vanity Fair bra of all time is Body Sleeks Full Coverage Front Close Contour Bra #75263. However, my size is not available right now so I was forced into buying a different yet similar model. And that is what this one is. Similar in that it is a front close, racer back and yet different in that the #75263 is slightly padded and the Full Back (this one) is not...
Published on December 18, 2012 by Skippypup

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars smaller and tighter
I ordered my usual size, 38 C and it is very tight, almost to the point of being unwearable. Wish I had sent it back for a larger size but had to wear it for an occasion.
Published 19 months ago by Sharol B Sager


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Good Vanity Fair Bra, but 2nd Choice, December 18, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My favorite Vanity Fair bra of all time is Body Sleeks Full Coverage Front Close Contour Bra #75263. However, my size is not available right now so I was forced into buying a different yet similar model. And that is what this one is. Similar in that it is a front close, racer back and yet different in that the #75263 is slightly padded and the Full Back (this one) is not padded at all. This is the one feature that really surprised me as I was expecting it to be more similar to the #75263 than it turned out to be. And the full back took a bit of getting used to but It is still a nice bra. I will probably end up purchasing a 2nd one in the near future - but only if I can't locate my favorite 75263.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars smaller and tighter, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my usual size, 38 C and it is very tight, almost to the point of being unwearable. Wish I had sent it back for a larger size but had to wear it for an occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars In LOVE with this bra, August 30, 2013
By 
J. Curry "JCurry" (Libertyville, IL USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Vanity Fair Women's Beauty Back Full Figure Front Close Bra (Apparel)
I love this bra so much I posted it on Facebook and 2 of my friends bought it and also love it. It's super comfortable. I didn't find it too small at all. My back looks amazing, no more bulges. The only thing I will say is that the straps don't fall in the center of your shoulders, they fall closer to your neck, but that doesn't really bother me. When I put on other bras, I really notice they're not nearly as comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better Back / Support Bra, May 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The best feature of this style is the fuller back piece giving much better support without those irritating hook & eyes in the back .
Standard bras have much smaller back pieces which usually ride up & the back hooks are often irritating .
The larger smoother ( one piece ) back is wayyyyy more comfortable especially when wearing for a full day .
The only downside is that front closures ( far easier to put on ) do not have adjustment ( hook & eyes do allow for about an inch variance ) , so it is important to get the right band size to start with .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beauty back bra, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I absolutely love this bra, I truely wish I had found this years before. I'm not a fat person by any means, I only wear size 4 or 6 jeans but from an age thing I've got this fat where the side of my bra rides. This bra is the best thing anybody has invented. You'll love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small., January 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wear a 38DD in the more common back-closure Vanity Fair bras. This one was way too small for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Heavy!, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra was unbelievably heavy. It fit well enough, but I can't imagine wearing the heavy scuba-suit fabric during the Summer. I'd suffocate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well Engineered Bra, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There are several variables in the world of bras that I require and are increasingly difficult to find: front closure, non padded, and and regular straps (not T-Back). This bra has satisfied me on all levels. I hope they're still making them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wears well, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have had this bra for over a year and it is holding up great. The color is fun and the design helps support my heavy load without hurting my shoulders.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty comfortable., May 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bra is easy to put on and take off, [yes, I care] and it really is smooth under my clothes. It doesn't dig or gouge me anywhere. I no longer believe a bra can be very or completely comfortable, so this one being pretty comfortable for a fair number of hours per day is not a bad deal .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.