Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Atwood
Perfect all black shoes. Fit and feel good just add some type of foot support if you plan on walking alot, for i recommend foot supports for any shoes. Overall GREAT SHOES! :)
Published on March 15, 2011 by smerk42o

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It was a gift
I can't tell you much about it, I purchased them as a gift for somebody else. That's about all I can say.
Published 14 months ago by Phillip B. Jelks


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans Atwood, March 15, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect all black shoes. Fit and feel good just add some type of foot support if you plan on walking alot, for i recommend foot supports for any shoes. Overall GREAT SHOES! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love these shoes, December 14, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
lol nothing really special about them but I love them. I am a girl that wears size 9 but they didnt have women sizes so I got a 7.5 in mens. When I got them they fit just perfectly so I wear them sometimes when I just dont feel like wearin boots in 60-45 degree weather or to the mall...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VANS Atwood, February 2, 2013
i found these shoes to be really comfortable. i skateboard a lot and the toe cap has a nice shape. there isnt much heel support if you plan on jumping down large sets of stairs, but it allows you to have awesome board feel and control. the canvas on them is not thick so they wear through quickly on the grip tape. for maximum board feel and control they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Shoes, December 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Have had these shoes for almost a year now and they are still going strong. They are extremely comfortable and durable, would definitely recommend them to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars give it up to Vans, August 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got what i expected. fits great, comfortable, looks nice. what more to say! It was a great deal c
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these, July 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It was what he was looking for. Very happy I gave him this gift as he uses them almost all days to school
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars EXCELLENT SHOES..., May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
THIS ITEM WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT. RELATIVE MENTIONS THAT THE SHOES ARE VERY COMFORTABLE AND EXCELLENT FIT. HE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO ORDER THE SAME PAIR AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR THIS ITEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good casual shoes, May 1, 2013
This review is from: Vans Atwood Skate Shoe Mens (Apparel)
Very good casual shoes they work with a lot of things. Wether it's a pair of jeans or shorts they complete that look and get you going
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome shoes!, March 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered these for my Grandson, he was so Jazzed! Wants another pair! Will definitely be ordering more! He said they are do comfortable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vans!, January 25, 2013
By 
Ron (FLUSHING, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes sell themselves. Buy them here for the right price. The sizes are accurate when compared to your usual shoe size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.