Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe!!
comfortable. fits to size. the work on the shoe is good. not a slippery sole!! would recommend this shoe to anyone.
Published 14 months ago by david sosa

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Construction
I always get vans because they stand up to abuse for years. This pair however has the rubber separating from the shoe already after a month or less. I don't know if they killed their production values or what, I'll give them one more chance when these shoes fall apart and if the next pair is as poorly constructed I'm going to have to find a new brand.
Published 3 months ago by Boogs


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great shoe!!, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
comfortable. fits to size. the work on the shoe is good. not a slippery sole!! would recommend this shoe to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, March 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
son loves the vans it a popular shoe and his size wasnt in the store so I sought to order it through you guys and he was very pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, March 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
these vans comes in good condition and its just the best, I thought it wouldn't come in good condition but if your looking for good vans then these are made for you.. thank you :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vans, June 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really enjoy this shoe it is very comfortable and light weight. It has good air flow to the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, June 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They are real Vans, simple as that. Fit and feel is absolutely amazing, very easy to get fitted correctly as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks..., July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A bit expensive, but fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, July 1, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 13 year old son wore them (with suit pants and a tuxedo shirt/bow tie) for his 8th grade promotion. Didn't want to buy a pair of shoes that he'd only wear once! These were perfect. No one would know he had tennis shoes on, and unlike a pair of dress shoes, will get a lot of wear (as does all his Vans shoes). Reasonable priced as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vans Classic Authentic Black Mens Trainers (Apparel)
They are great I will buy again. Good quality and they do last i wear them everyday. Good Product I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vans, May 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Not the cheap kind, well made. Needed all black shoes for work and these were perfect. Comfortable sole and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back -n- Black, April 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These fit as expected because my son and I own at least 10 pairs of Vans so we know that they run about 1/2 size small. These are tough looking lace up classics in all black. Cool shoes for skate, BMX or just casual coolness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.