Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them
These shoes are perfect, they are nice and I love them. I bought them because I needed new skating shoes, they were amazing. The color is the same as the picture and the size fits me perfectly.
Published 15 months ago by Antonia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love Vans products however these are NOT the same color ...
Love Vans products however these are NOT the same color as shown when I placed the order. I wanted a dark gray and got an extremely light grey instead. Will be looking for a replacement for dark grey.
Published 1 month ago by liz h


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These shoes are perfect, they are nice and I love them. I bought them because I needed new skating shoes, they were amazing. The color is the same as the picture and the size fits me perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THEM!, July 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Happy granddaughters love their new school shoes! Guess VANS are the shoe of the year~seems they were in the 80's & 90's too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, July 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So happy I bought these on here. Perfect condition, fit perfect, Love them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these, June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I went a half size down and they fit perfect. Love them, they are very cute. I would recommend trying a half size down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Shoes for skateboarding, July 7, 2014
My girl wears them a lot..they must be very comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, June 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love the way these shoes look and fit. These Vans are a true 9.5. First pair I have bought and am not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teen Neutral Shoe, June 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 16 yr old. She likes the fit and deep medium grey color. It's comfortable and fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my vans, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So comfortable, fit like a glove!
Great color to go with everything
Were shipped quickly!
Best casual sneakers I have owned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter just loves it, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are very nice pair of shoes. My daughter is very happy with them and I have not heard any thing bad about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
we like them, they fit well and what was expected, I would recommend to any one, but everyone id different, it was for my 11 year old daughter but that is her size shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.