Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with vans
Ordered for our son. He loves that once he finds a style in Vans that he can purchase the same size anywhere and it fits the same. Shipper was quick and on time. Would order from them again.
Published 14 months ago by drnlp

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong
I was sent the wrong shoe size first and then I returned them then got sent back a completely different shoe
Published 11 months ago by leo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy with vans, October 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered for our son. He loves that once he finds a style in Vans that he can purchase the same size anywhere and it fits the same. Shipper was quick and on time. Would order from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves them., May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is black, obviously, and they fit good. It's a Vans product, so you know they're well made. My daughter really likes them, I've not heard any complaints, that's a plus. I'm sure like all other Vans products, she'll get a couple of years wear out of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic., August 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Vans are my favorite brand of shoe, so I knew they wouldn't let me down. I bought the all-black Vans because I needed a pair of black shoes as part of my high school jazz ensemble uniform, and they didn't fail. They look really awesome with my jazz outfit, and the Off the Wall logo on the back matches my favorite red tie (my jazz outfit consists of black pants, a black button up shirt, and a red tie).
The size for Vans is down half a size than most of the other brands I've worn (I'm usually a seven in women's, and I'm a 6.5 in Vans). If you already have a pair of Vans, you can probably just go off the size of those!
In the past, I've heard people complain that Vans hurt when you wear them, but usually they just need to be broken in! It only takes a few days and then the soles should fit to the shape of your feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skate shoes rock, March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really good shoes for skating at the park and their fashionable as well so I would subject these shoes to a lot of stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I like..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes!, July 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vans Unisex VANS ERA BLACK BLACK SKATE SHOES (Apparel)
I got this earlier then expected. l love vans i got the right size and it fit me pefectly awsome shoes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect. Comfortable, July 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Just what I wanted. Perfect. Comfortable. Nice classic style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 6, 2014
Great item! The shoes run a little smaller than typical Vans New Era shoes, but not by much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vans, February 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i bought these shoes for my teenage son. he loves vans tennis shoes and he loves these black ones. very comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.