Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wild about Floto
Wow, these Italian leather good are over the top beautiful and very well made AND extremely reasonable What a find.
Published 20 months ago by Joy Hartnett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I have seen all the great reviews and hate to give this a bad one
I have seen all the great reviews and hate to give this a bad one. I found the stitching on the sides to be a little bit loose. A slight quality control issue. Hopefully it was rare for these. They are great otherwise, the leather is nice and reminds me of a baseball glove. I did end up returning because of stitching.
Published 2 months ago by George Bliss


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wild about Floto, January 8, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wow, these Italian leather good are over the top beautiful and very well made AND extremely reasonable What a find.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful!, August 11, 2012
Lovely shade of brown, supple leather, great workmanship and details -- they even matched the seams on the interior lining. Woudn't hesitate to buy another as a gift. Floto Brown Leather Travel Dob (or Dopp) Kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Amazon Dopp, September 8, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great Dopp. Great buying experience. It Arrived quickly. Stitching was a little more pronounced than the photo led me to believe. But, it still looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, quality Dopp Kit, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful craftsmanship and quality. I bought the duffle to match and was equally impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have just begun to travel and use this travel bag and so far so good. It seems to be well made and can hold all my personal grooming items with plenty of space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
As the creators of the DOPP kit tell you, every man should get one of these. My husband travels a lot, and this is the perfect size. The leather is beautiful and the sellers were wonderful to work with. You won't be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, September 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought 2 - one for each of my grown sons for Christmas..very nice! I highly recommend it -allow extra time to receive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great dop kit, October 2, 2012
By 
Deb Winkel (URBANA, IL, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was a great birthday gift for my husband! It has a great retro look, WWII vintage, and high quality. We highly recommend this dop kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I have seen all the great reviews and hate to give this a bad one, July 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have seen all the great reviews and hate to give this a bad one. I found the stitching on the sides to be a little bit loose. A slight quality control issue. Hopefully it was rare for these. They are great otherwise, the leather is nice and reminds me of a baseball glove. I did end up returning because of stitching.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.