Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy wife, happy life!
My wife is a Vera Bradley freak. Needless to say, she loved that ordered her the wallet that matches her most recent purse purchase. The product arrived very quickly and was priced better than the same wallet at a local vendor. I would recommend this purchase and dealing with this vendor to others, without a doubt.
Published on June 1, 2012 by Jason

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Card slots are too tight
Nice large wallet but the card slots are too tight. maybe with time they would stretch but did not keep it long enough to find out.
Published 12 months ago by Ashley


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy wife, happy life!, June 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
My wife is a Vera Bradley freak. Needless to say, she loved that ordered her the wallet that matches her most recent purse purchase. The product arrived very quickly and was priced better than the same wallet at a local vendor. I would recommend this purchase and dealing with this vendor to others, without a doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice, August 3, 2013
By 
Jacquelyn "jdt" (SIERRA VISTA, AZ, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
This wallet is a great size and I like the security of being able to zip it all up. A cell phone will fit inside if there aren't a whole lot of coins in the zipped interior center pocket or if you don't carry a checkbook inside it. 16 card slots, four divided sections, a zippered center pocket for change, a slot for ID, and easy access to everything--all in the interior. A great functional and organized wallet. The one thing that would make it perfect would be to have a wrist strap for a little added security--I would then feel a little more confident about not setting it down and walking away and would be more inclined to use it as more than a wallet. It would be the perfect clutch for someone who doesn't lose things that aren't attached to them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet in Rhythm and Blues, August 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
I purchased this item roughly a month ago and have been in love with it ever since. Too many times I order things online and am disappointed when I receive the items but that was not the case with this wallet. It was everything the website said it would be and more. I love big wallets and this one is the perfect size with plenty of compartments. I,sometimes, like to just carry the wallet out with me instead of a purse and I find that even with shoving my lip gloss and extra little things in it the wallet holds. I would highly recommend this wallet to women who are fans of Vera's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Vera Wang Wallet, August 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
This wallet is the bomb!! It has room for all your cards, money receipts, and it zips all the way around, so nothing falls out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Vera Bradley Wallet, August 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
This is just what I was looking for and needed. Only thing that would have been better was if it had a little wrist carrying handle. Love the pattern.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice!, September 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
I've had several different brands of zip around wallets - from the very expensive to inexpensive. Some have a tight fit for credit cards, creating a tug of war at the check out counter; some have zippers that literally will chew up your fingers as you maneuver money and cards out of the wallet and some have bad zippers that just don't last the life of the wallet. This Classic Black wallet has a smooth zipper, it's lightweight, has plenty of room for cards, a special clear spot for your driver's license and lots of slots for money, receipts and my lists that I'm always carrying with me. I'm very pleased with this wallet and if and when I need another, I'd head to Vera Bradley for a another - maybe in one of their fun prints next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected., June 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
The wallet is great. My mother in law has one of this type so I knew what the layout would look like. The credit card slots are a smidgen tight but will surely loosen over time. Some of the patterns are cheaper on the Vera Bradley site but when factoring in shipping costs to match the Prime cost for 2-Days, this was a better deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!!, March 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
This is really a nice size wallet. I can't believe how large it is and how much I can fit in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is the best wallet I have ever owned, July 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
Adore this wallet! This is the best wallet I have ever owned. It's not only lovely to look at, but very functional. Love the various sections, has plenty of card slots for me, but I know other people need more. This has 8 slots on each side, plus the windowed ID slot. And the zipped middle section is nice too. It has plenty of room to hold all my things, and the zipper is a really good quality. It just makes me smile every time I take it out of my purse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Card slots are too tight, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
Nice large wallet but the card slots are too tight. maybe with time they would stretch but did not keep it long enough to find out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Vera Bradley Accordion Wallet
$32.30 - $48.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.