Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!!! Great Design!!! Very large
Wife loved it...much bigger than I thought when I ordered it so keep that in mind. My wife is using it to replace her existing diaper/baby bag. The space of this is perfect for hauling around everything for the little guy.
Published on May 22, 2012 by Polish Oneder

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large
I didn't expect it to be so large. I want use it as a carry on but am rethinking that it might be too heavy to lug around,.
Published 15 months ago by Lucie Hayes


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!!! Great Design!!! Very large, May 22, 2012
By 
Polish Oneder (Philadelphia, PA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Get Carried Away Tote
Wife loved it...much bigger than I thought when I ordered it so keep that in mind. My wife is using it to replace her existing diaper/baby bag. The space of this is perfect for hauling around everything for the little guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag!!, June 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Get Carried Away Tote
I love Vera and this pattern is vibrant and the snails are adorable. This bag has held up to many flights as my "purse" carry on, stuffing nicely at my feet, and multiple road trips too. Its great as an overnight bag. I love all the pockets. Most recently it has worked nicely as a diaper bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Discontinued Pattern, October 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This bag is wonderful as an addition to my Large Duffel or my small suitcase. All my toiletries and hair items fit into it along with a change of clothes and an extra pair of shoes. It is small enough to carry over my shoulder. It has great pockets inside and out, it is very versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars YES, January 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
AWESOME, just fantastic.
Love it.
Spacious.
Fits all my teaching materials.
No complaints other than the fact that I cannot leave a review about the product without having to type a minimum of 2700 words in order to be able to hit the submit button.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER BIG, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I use this bag for work!
I could fit everything in it!
I LOVE THIS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL BAG!
It could also be used for a long weekend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tote bag, September 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Was really surprised of the size of this bag when I received it. Love the fact I can put all my carryon items in it when traveling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Bag!, November 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Get Carried Away Tote
This bag is huge and holds everything. I used it for a carry on for a flight and it fit nicely under the seat in front of me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this bag, November 14, 2012
This review is from: Vera Bradley Get Carried Away Tote
I take this bag to work everyday. I would have prefured it to be a bit smaller. I pack everything it my sneakers, lunch, papers etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too large, August 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I didn't expect it to be so large. I want use it as a carry on but am rethinking that it might be too heavy to lug around,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, November 15, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Loved the product! it met all my needs and more, but found it elsewhere for $35 less so returned it. The seller did a great job getting it to me and with the return. I just found a better price elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Vera Bradley Get Carried Away Tote
$73.59 - $92.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.