Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item
Good quality as expected from any Vera Bradley product. Material is soft and easy to wear all day without rubbing like some less expensive lanyards. Love the clip works perfect for my ID, lays flat doesn't twist around always displaying front side of ID. Also allows me to swipe ID in time clock without any problems. Worth the extra bucks, plus it looks great!
Published on September 10, 2011 by LA

versus
45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Higher than suggested retail price.
The product is as pictured, but I was disappointed to see that it arrived with a Vera Bradley tag that read "manufacturer's suggested retail price $10" when I paid more. I was not aware that Amazon prices were ever higher than suggested retail. Would shop around before ordering this line from Amazon again.
Published on June 24, 2011 by Paula


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Higher than suggested retail price., June 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The product is as pictured, but I was disappointed to see that it arrived with a Vera Bradley tag that read "manufacturer's suggested retail price $10" when I paid more. I was not aware that Amazon prices were ever higher than suggested retail. Would shop around before ordering this line from Amazon again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 42 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TOO EXPENSIVE!, August 15, 2011
By 
Leonor "Leonor R. Pena" (West Palm Beach, Florida) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Vera Bradley Lanyard Necklace in Many Colors (Misc.)
I was about to purchase this for my daughter, but thanks to the previous review, I went to Vera Bradley's website and you can get it cheaper from her... I order so much from here that I will do a little more research when I need something... Very disappointing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, September 10, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality as expected from any Vera Bradley product. Material is soft and easy to wear all day without rubbing like some less expensive lanyards. Love the clip works perfect for my ID, lays flat doesn't twist around always displaying front side of ID. Also allows me to swipe ID in time clock without any problems. Worth the extra bucks, plus it looks great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice colors and functional, August 25, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the unusual lanyard. The only issue I have with this lanyard is that there isn't a break away mechanism for safety. You probably shouldn't use if you work on a manufacturing plant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE the product, HATE the price, January 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I totally fell in love with the "totally turq" lanyard. But seriuosly...17 bucks? No WAY. Check out the vera bradley website...they have them for less than half the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's a lanyard..., August 22, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Lanyard Necklace in Many Colors (Misc.)
It's solidly constructed and cute...but when it comes down to it, it's just a lanyard. It won't rip easily though. I got Very Berry Paisley and I think it's cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, June 9, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great use for a classroom teacher. She can carry her classroom keys on it with style. Great gift that would be appreciated parents :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Quickly, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The lanyard is a little long but vey pretty. It will brighten up the work day. I will not misplace my ID
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, June 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love vera bradley with a passion. When this came, I fell even more in love with it than when I saw it online. The color is the slightest bit darker in person but it's still adorable. AND it came 2 days earlier than when it said it would. Overall I'm very happy with this product (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lanyard, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice colors. I bought two of these because I have to wear them at work every day. I received the other one first and began using it. This lanyard is soft and non irritating. I especially like the claw hook addition which I use to hold my room key.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Vera Bradley Lanyard Necklace in Many Colors
$10.59 - $19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.