Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Purse Ever!, June 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
I hope this purse NEVER wears out! It is THE best purse I ever owned. I love the organization with all the pockets, still leaving plenty of room for whatever else I want to throw in. It is light weight, washable. I'm extremely impressed. When one of my friends saw it, she had me get on line and purchase her one just like it! I will definitely purchase another one even though it is made like that will be waaaay in the future. It's like the makers thought of everything! Again, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best purses EVER!, December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
I have been buying Vera Bradley for about 5 years now and this definitely is my favorite style the Laura! Very roomy. I would take a Vera Bradley over a Coach any day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's the shape!, September 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
My niece has this bag in the berry color. When I saw it, I loved it. Really liked the shape, it's different. I wanted a Vera Bradley bag to wear in the fall, so I purchased this one in the floral nightingale color. Really love this bag. A great purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is my fifth Laura, April 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
This is my favorite Vera Bradley style, and I have it in five patterns. I like it because it is more "girly" than the other bags, with the little cinched top. Yet it does have the room I need, five slip pockets (4 in, 1 out), and one zip in and one out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love, January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
Love this purse . . love it even more that I can order through Amazon! Happy, Happy Happy to have this purse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sized bag!, June 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura (Accessory)
This is the perfect size for me and the handles are long enough...not too long.
I can fit my large Kindle Fire in here with room for all my other things.
Nice, deep extra pockets inside and magnetic closure at top of bag.
The pattern is very pretty...I've had several compliments!!!
Must buy for the Vera Bradley fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Laura in Summer Cottage, March 31, 2014
By 
Lou (Newbury Park, CA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
This purse is big enough for travel, beautifully designed and oh, so colorful! I love it and will use it SO much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag!!!, March 28, 2014
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
So I just received this tote in the Floral Nightingale print and I must say even though I haven't used it yet the quality of the fabric is excellent. It's not cheap fabric at all, it's sturdy and holds its shape well. The many pockets are an added plus, can't wait to use it as my everyday bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars laura bags, March 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
I just love the style of the Laura bag. Would recommend it to anyone. I ordered a few with matching lock top wallet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy product, December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Laura
This was a sturdy and not too large purse. I bought it as a gift, so I didn't get to play with the compartments or features.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Vera Bradley Laura
Vera Bradley Laura by Vera Bradley
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.