Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a diaper bag!
I had a big, oversized diaper bag that worked when my daughter was very young. Now that she's a toddler, I don't need quite as much stuff and was looking for something smaller. I searched and searched for a diaper bag and found nothing I liked. I wanted something with a zip closure, comfortable, small yet roomy enough to hold everything she needs, and something that...
Published 3 months ago by relbeis

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Used bag, not new!
I received a used bag. The interior has a chemical smell as if something was stored in the tote. This is uncharacteristic of Vera Bradley bags. I encourage all buyers to read comments and reviews on sellers carefully. This was not a good purchase.
Published 5 months ago by Family First


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a diaper bag!, September 22, 2014
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote (Misc.)
I had a big, oversized diaper bag that worked when my daughter was very young. Now that she's a toddler, I don't need quite as much stuff and was looking for something smaller. I searched and searched for a diaper bag and found nothing I liked. I wanted something with a zip closure, comfortable, small yet roomy enough to hold everything she needs, and something that could pass as a purse. I found nothing. I wasn't a fan of VB's diaper bags, but I found this tote and decided to give it a shot. I've been using it for a month now and I absolutely LOVE it. There is plenty of room inside for diapers, wipes, a blanket, a changing pad, a change of clothes, snacks, small toys, etc. Plus my wallet and a camera. I usually put a sippy cup in one of the side pouches and my cell phone in another. There aren't many extra compartments inside, which I thought I'd hate, but I've been doing just fine with it. The small inside pouches can hold diaper cream, a brush, Sophie the Giraffe, and other miscellaneous small things. And there is a zipper compartment inside that I use for very small things that I don't want floating around in the main bag (like band aids for example). I'm really happy with this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Tote!, August 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
I love this tote! It's not too big and it's not too small. Just perfect to use as a carry on bag to fit under the seat on the air plane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, June 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
I gave this as a gift to my best friend and coworker. When she saw it, she almost fell to tears because she's been looking for this print/design for a while (little did I know!). Apparently, she has a little wallet with this print by Vera Bradley and was wanting this Tote for a while but could not find any. I almost seemed like I was able to read her mind!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Used bag, not new!, July 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
I received a used bag. The interior has a chemical smell as if something was stored in the tote. This is uncharacteristic of Vera Bradley bags. I encourage all buyers to read comments and reviews on sellers carefully. This was not a good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Buying process was smooth and easy, November 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote (Misc.)
Great product. Buying process was smooth and easy. Shipping was fast. A pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, Bigger than I thought it would be ..., August 25, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
Love it, Bigger than I thought it would be but it is great for carryon purse on airplanes. Pockets inside and out are very convenient!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it..., August 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
L9ve this tote..service was great..fast service..I am very pleased..Will buy again..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 28, 2014
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote (Misc.)
VERY PRETTY--- FITS LOTS OF GOODIES------ GOT MANY COMPLIAMENTS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, October 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote (Misc.)
Love this bag and it's the perfect size for every day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
great for traveling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Vera Bradley Pleated Tote
$68.00 $55.00 - $69.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.