Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loved it
The gold tone looks very nice, let's hope the finish lasts for a long time. It looks more expensive than it really is.
Edit: It's been about 6 months and though my gf doesn't use it on a daily basis, it still looks like new. I'd recommend the brand.
Published 18 months ago by Daniel Scott

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars VERNIER WOMEN'S VNR2364GS ENAMEL LOOK WATCH
This watch has tremendous design factors but I suspect it is made cheaply as it arrived with the Right Hand Side bracelet coupling detached and even if put back in I don't think it would be very secure.
The chronograph circlets are there as are the knobs at the sided of the watch so for an imitation it is quite a good job but it is the first watch I have received...
Published 15 months ago by STAN CHUN


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Girlfriend loved it, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The gold tone looks very nice, let's hope the finish lasts for a long time. It looks more expensive than it really is.
Edit: It's been about 6 months and though my gf doesn't use it on a daily basis, it still looks like new. I'd recommend the brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pretty... and pretty big, December 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
looks pretty, photo closely resembles the actual item. Great for those who like large faced watches, like myself. It's a little heavy though, but looks sturdy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars VERNIER WOMEN'S VNR2364GS ENAMEL LOOK WATCH, September 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This watch has tremendous design factors but I suspect it is made cheaply as it arrived with the Right Hand Side bracelet coupling detached and even if put back in I don't think it would be very secure.
The chronograph circlets are there as are the knobs at the sided of the watch so for an imitation it is quite a good job but it is the first watch I have received from Amazon broken.
The box is in good shape and it does not appear to have been knocked or bashed in transit.
Unfortunately I am a bit far away to have it returned.

Stan Chun
Wellington
New Zealand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Completely wrong watch, June 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was so excited to receive this watch, it looked beautiful and I couldn't beat the price. I received my watch just a few days after ordering and it was completely opposite of what I expected. The watch's band was rose gold and the trim was white. I tried it on and it was also really big (but I have small wrists). I didn't realize I had ordered it from amazon itself, which I will never do again. I would advice you not to get this! ):
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the price, September 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Like the watch but in reality the colour is a deeper rose than it appears in the photos. The watch does fade with time, which in this case is actually a good thing as the original colour tends to look a little cheap. Great value for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, December 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
So beautiful! This item is so pretty and is in very good quality! Comes with a sturdy box and a 5 year warranty card. Beautiful, Beautiful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars look goo, February 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wonder how I can get additional parts bracelet sinse I have big wrist and I do not close properly. What else is great and nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Watch, November 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
good watch but not what I really expected:( lost color too soon :( but looked quite nice when it was yellow :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.