Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stained Glass Fireplace Screen
This screen is beautiful and functional. Very reasonable priced compared to retail prices. Pictures don't even do it justice. If you love stained glass--this is for you. Sherry in Knoxville TN
Published on December 25, 2008 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Would make a good gift
Factory made stained glass,but still pretty and would make a nice gift for Christmas,Birthdays,Weddings,Anniversey. I use in the summer to cover gas or electric fireplace.
Published 15 months ago by Marilynn L. Reeves


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stained Glass Fireplace Screen, December 25, 2008
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
This screen is beautiful and functional. Very reasonable priced compared to retail prices. Pictures don't even do it justice. If you love stained glass--this is for you. Sherry in Knoxville TN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I Love it!, December 28, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It looks better out of the box than in the picture. When i originally ordered , it was damaged in transit. The company replaced it immediately with no questions asked. Great Product. Great Service and a Great Company to deal with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Product & Super Super Wonderful Customer Service, September 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
First, the product is absolutely gorgeous and I just wish that it would be winter right now in Southern California.
Second, at this price...you would be sorry if you don't get one for this coming winter.
Last but not least, the best customer service experience I've encountered in years. Buy from this vendor, it won't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful !!!, January 14, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
The pictures can't do this screen justice!!! The colors are vibrant. Nicely made with solid construction. Stands sturdy. I have candles behind it in my fireplace. The candle light shines through beautifully with rich, warm color!! Excellent packing. Arrived in perfect condition and already assembled! ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fireplace screen, November 3, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
This is a beautiful piece and enhances the room 100 times. The item is sturdy and beautiful to look. With light in the background this item really comes to life with beautiful colors. A great addition to any room or decor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunningly Beautiful!!!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
We rarely use our fireplace in the living room. My husband came up with a great idea to put a clamp-on lamp behind the screen. When the light is switched on, it glows and transforms into a warm, beautiful night light. The color and texture of this screen is stunningly beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Skeptic DELIGHTED!!!, August 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
This product went beyond even my highest expectations! I bought it based on reviews as the picture cannot begin to do the stained glass justice. It is gorgeous- and I was a little skeptical due to the reasonable price- $60.00 less than some museum catalogues. The screen is very heavy and sturdy- another pleasant surprise. I intend to place it in a window so I can enjoy it year round- it truly is a work of art!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it has exceeded my expectations!, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
Arrived quickly ....in perfect condition.....I am very happy with it.....it exceeds the description that was given.....I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as expected., July 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
Looks better than in the picture, and every bit as good as I had hoped. The color variations of each glass piece is easy to appreciate in person.
I made a cardboard cutout from an old box to TEST the fit of the screen at my firebox before purchase, to ensure it was the right size.
The screen can get warm, so I move it out a few inches when using the fireplace.
The screen has some weight to it, but not so much as to be a problem when moving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, January 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen (Electronics)
This is a very well made fireplace screen. It came well packed and was much heavier then I thought it would be. My only advice would be to be sure to check the size to be sure it will fit your fireplace well. I have a very large fireplace and opening and wish it was a bit larger but it still looks so good I could not even think of returning it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Victorian Stained Glass Fireplace Screen
$333.62 $223.48
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.