Your Garage Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Grocery Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars24
5 star
75%
4 star
25%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Size: One Size|Color: Purple|Change
Price:$249.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 20, 2013
Excellent product, very practical, well-made, sturdy, and lightweight duffle. I have used it twice so far -- once for an extended trip to Glacier National Park. (Yes, we didn't camp but stayed in park lodges.) Now I have used for an overseas trip. It is very spacious but not an overly large duffle. I use eBags packing cubes. The packing cubes with this duffle make it very comfortable and convenient for me.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2014
Tested it on a trip to Las Vegas and the bag came through with no wear & tear common to duffel bags. The square design allows you to maximize space allocation and by using travel packets of differing sizes you can put more into the bag comfortably.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
ok been to Africa, Ukraine , Russia , USA, france , Dubai, , Germany, Caribbean, and Peru and many other places

It has held up through all the mishandling that one would expect their bags to be treated by ground crews from many airlines

good, well built product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
Light, roomy and very well built. Handles everywhere make it very easy to load and unload from car trunks. Rolls easily and stands up on its' own.

Easily held all my stuff including camera and snorkel gear for two weeks in Kauai.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2013
I'll apologize in advance for the use of great in this review. Honestly though, this is a great piece of luggage. 2 week trip to Honolulu and Kauai was handled with no problem. Obviously I didn't need to pack a winter jacket, but I packed big man clothes including 2 pairs of hightops size 13 and my full size tirpod along with everyday clothes and dinner attire. Very stylish and can easliy be picked out on the carousel. There's a model size up which I would recommend to be on the safe side. I also use this bag to lug my camera equipment around.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
This is a well-built, light, attractive piece of luggage. The zippers are of high quality and the design is simple. I especially like the handles on the straps that go over the top. They make it easier to pull the duffle out of the trunk when unloading our vehicles. I will likely buy the larger model for my wife as she needs a bit more room when traveling.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2012
There are only good things to say about this wonderful product. It is clean, well built and strikingly attractive. It uses top notch materials and careful accessories. It is for sure a great bag, perfect for a weekend trip. It arrived promptly and is extremely soothing to use. Thank you Victorinox!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
I've only used it once so far but I don't have any complains. The quality and finish feel and look great. The zippers are very solid and the canvas feels very strong. The wheels roll well and the handle seems to be built well. The label on the exterior is a little annoying but this does seem like it will be my go to bag. It's perfect for about a 3-4 night travel assuming you bring a carry on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Very nice duffle, roomy and has tons of handles to grab which is very nice for toting all over. It is also only 7lbs empty which is great.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
When you need more than an overhead bag but still not a giant bag, this is great. It really stands out on the carousel, holds a ton, wheels easily. Very nice bag, strong, useful. Weirdly, people ask me where I got it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.