Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i usually wear a medium, glad i bought large
I'm 5'4" with a 32" waste. Large fit me perfect. Great sweater, get compliments on it all the time.
Should have grabbed a couple of different colors
Published 8 months ago by Dr Pennypacker

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its alright a little long.
The one I received was a little long. Didn't realize the black part is different material and wish I would have known that.
Published 7 months ago by Joshua Dowd


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i usually wear a medium, glad i bought large, December 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I'm 5'4" with a 32" waste. Large fit me perfect. Great sweater, get compliments on it all the time.
Should have grabbed a couple of different colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sleek with some nice surprise functionality, January 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was pleasantly surprised to find out that there are functional snaps on the sleeves when I tried on this sweater. I like to roll up the sleeves on my sweaters sometimes, which causes the material to stretch and ruin the sleeves over time. With this sweater, I can just un-snap the buttons and give me a little more flexibility when doing the dishes or relaxing.

The fix is very sleek so if you want a roomy sweater or if you want to wear a dress shirt underneath, you should go a size up. Materials are nice and the elbow and shoulder patches are a nice accent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Sweater Ever, December 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Order a size up because it runs a little small. I'm 6' tall & 200#s so xxLG was good I usually order x LG. I'm glad I ordered two wish it had been 4. Best sweater ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Its alright a little long., January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The one I received was a little long. Didn't realize the black part is different material and wish I would have known that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Serious sweater for a sexy look, January 4, 2014
By 
Silva D (Michigan USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it for my hubby as a Xmas gift. It's true to size and very warm and comfy. I bought him 4 sweaters for the Xmas and this one was his fav of the bunch. Amazing quality and looks awesome. It's most likely a very versatile sweater that would fit nicely any type of body.
No it's not cheap, but it's WELL WORTH IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great look, very stylish but size up for very broad-shouldered men., December 17, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Cincinnati, OH United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My husband is built like a swimmer; he has very broad shoulders and a trim upper build and long torso. It's always a challenge to buy him clothes.This sweater fit him perfectly! He normally wears a XL.

The style is very nice and not something I see on a lot of guys where we live; so, it's unique. Quality fabric and construction too.

It's finely knit and is a cross between a sweater and a sweatshirt in a good, not cheap, way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classy Sweater, January 11, 2014
By 
E. J Tastad "ejt" (Marion, IA United States) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a classy sweater with a nice accurate fit. It is slimming and high quality material. Only thing I don't like is it calls for hand washing, and the material on the shoulders can make irritating noises up against a seat belt. It is a vinyl like material on the shoulders that is slippery. Great sweater though, and one I don't mind wearing to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice sweater, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Purchased it as a lightning deal. Very happy with the fit and feel. A quality product. Hope to see it on sale again as I would purchase more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great top, December 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Really a high end look,love it.This is great sweater for going out on the town or anywhere were you should be dress up more formal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sweater, December 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this sweater. It fits great, is very warm and it has elbow patches (which I didn't notice from the pictures). Great for layering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Victorinox Men's Sleaford Crew-Neck Sweater
$165.00 $59.99 - $123.75
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.