Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Victorinox Swiss Army Watch 241470
Safety Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars8
Price:$103.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 27, 2013
Reliable, good looking watches. The only thing you have to do is replace batteries. This is my third one and I never had any problems with them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
My husband is very picky about what watch he'll wear. He loves it, so I love it, and it made a great Christmas gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Really like this new watch. Very good quality and it is nice and small. Has a precise feel to it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
very good, I received the correct time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2015
I give it back . I have the same Watch and bought it as a gift . When i recevied i Could see that is smaller than looks like ( think for female) and the ruber was not soft as mine ( is not sylicon ) .to be honest, it looks false
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
This watch is for young boys, not for adults.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
The rubber strap was a deal-breaker. The clasp sticks out, and catches on clothes. Aside from that, I liked the looks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2013
My husband has a small wrist -- when he buys a watch, he always makes sure it's not too big -- and this watch was even too small for him! It is simply NOT a man's watch. Definitely a ladies watch.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.