Amazon.com: Customer Reviews:
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Melvins Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 25, 2016
Worked awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2016
use it everyday, made well, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
Slices the banana as expected. Does what it says it will do in the description. Easy to clean and store. GREAT BUY!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
I don't know I wasn't really sold on it. I think it needs to be sharper. I understand with kids and all you wouldn't want it too sharp.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
This s#%t is banana b-a-n-a-s
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
Very Cool quick and fun way to slice bananas with the kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
INAPROPRIATE CONTENT
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2016
My husband bought this for me and while it's a fun little gift for kids or the stocking, I find it easier to cut/clean with a knife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
For many years I have been plagued by my uncanny inability to cut those wily bananas into bite sized chunks. No more! I will never have to use my face to cut a banana ever again. Thanks, banana slicer!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2016
When my bf cheated on me I sent him a pic of this. Bet he wont cheat again ;)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 634 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.