Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: VideoSecu 3 large & 3 small security warning signs/stickers/Decals for CCTV video surveillance camera 1RV
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 25, 2011
Don't waste your money. The quality is a joke. The sun and rain will fade this in less than 30 days.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2012
If you want them to last a long time just laminate them. You can get 8.5"x11" self laminating sheets at Walmart or Kmart they just barely fit but it works great
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I had two other Camera & Audio recording signs that faded over the last three years. I read the reviews and purchased them. In order to stop any potential fading I wrapped them with a see through tight plastic. I needed the two language versions and these fit the need
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
I bought these because the price was right; however, the signs get mildew on them quickly when kept outside. The stickers, if placed in any sort of direct or filtered light, fade extremely fast (within 5 weeks the red was basically gone). Would likely be good for indoors and better for low sunlight areas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2012
A little disappointed in these signs. Obviously, I wanted them to post outside. I have only had them out for a short while and they are already fading with exposure to the sun and the elements. The maker should consider putting a better protective coating on these signs so that they can withstand the elements and last longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
The signs are fading in the sun and rain. Understood they were for outside. Not much good if someone cannot read them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
It took about one week amd the labels faded. Another week and they stopped sticking. Waste of money. Do not buy it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
Bought this in January, it is now the beginning of April and it is 50% faded. It doesn't even get direct sun..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2013
These are nice as they have bilingual warnings and we are in great need of this. Our theft rate has risen quite a bit, as we are being overrun by non english speaking people.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
Great product. I use these at my vacation rentals where I have security cameras. So far, no break ins. I recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.