Industrial-Sized Deals TextBTS15 Shop Women's Handbags Learn more nav_sap_plcc_6M_fly_beacon Melanie Martinez $5 Off Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Shop Popular Services TransparentGGWin TransparentGGWin TransparentGGWin  Amazon Echo Starting at $99 Kindle Voyage Gear Up for Football STEM Toys & Games
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).
Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by JazzHat
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Plays mint, very clean. No cuts or marks. Satisfaction guaranteed, contact us with any issues.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
  • Vietnam & Heaven
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player

Vietnam & Heaven

1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Audio CD, June 12, 2001
"Please retry"
$14.17 $15.49
Audio, Cassette, December 8, 1993
"Please retry"

Listen to Samples and Buy MP3s

Songs from this album are available to purchase as MP3s. Click on "Buy MP3" or view the MP3 Album.

Song Title Time Price
  1. Pileup All Architecture 2:09$0.99  Buy MP3 
  2. Born On The Bayou 2:26$0.99  Buy MP3 
  3. Your U.S.A And My Face 3:21$0.99  Buy MP3 
  4. (I Don't Wanna Go To) Vietnam 3:05$0.99  Buy MP3 
  5. Flying 3:00$0.99  Buy MP3 
  6. Nicaragua 2:29$0.99  Buy MP3 
  7. Paris 2:09$0.99  Buy MP3 
  8. Iran into Tulsa 2:04$0.99  Buy MP3 
  9. Georgia In A Jug 2:55$0.99  Buy MP3 
10. Lucifer Sam 3:19$0.99  Buy MP3 
11. Signed D.C. 3:14$0.99  Buy MP3 
12. Instant Karma 1:49$0.99  Buy MP3 
13. She Was A Living, Breathing Piece of Dirt 2:11$0.99  Buy MP3 
14. Red Headed Stranger 2:57$0.99  Buy MP3 
15. When You Dream About Bleeding 2:43$0.99  Buy MP3 
16. Tau And The Soldier 2:18$0.99  Buy MP3 
17. Life's A Gas 2:47$0.99  Buy MP3 
18. Tray-Panning The Man 2:31$0.99  Buy MP3 
19. Hendrix Buried In Tacoma 2:20$0.99  Buy MP3 
20. How Can You Kill Me, I'm Already Dead 2:23$0.99  Buy MP3 
21. Vampire Tiger Girl Strikes Again 1:40$0.99  Buy MP3 
22. Pity Me, Sheena 3:03$0.99  Buy MP3 
23. Happy New Year / Our Metempsychosis 7:00$0.99  Buy MP3 

Product Details

  • Audio CD (June 12, 2001)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Shimmy Disc
  • ASIN: B00002DFB7
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #524,146 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By T. Storm on June 28, 2001
Format: Audio CD
Along with "Coloseum" (the greatest psychedelic LP of all time) these two LPs complete the essential Shockabilly trip. "Heaven" (my favorite of the 2) is one big bad acid trip, it is a truly frightening record full of noise, chaos and bad dreams. This is the sound of the end and if you can relate it might be your end. Vietnam is a slightly quieter (slightly) and more overtly political look at those things that interest Mr. Chadbourne. All in all a fantastic bargain at any price and a must own for any disturbed individual.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in