Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Drowners Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 22, 2015
I love it! Great relaxing smell!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
This is great for a lightly fragrant vanilla bath. I really like it. The only reason I am not giving it 4 stars is that I cannot smell the cinnamon at ALL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2015
This is a great relaxer for those days when a nice warm bath is the ticket to feeling better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Great in third trimester of pregnancy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Smells wonderful and very relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
The cinnamon really adds an intriguing element to the vanilla, which is why this rates as well as it does. It doesn't necessarily invoke a sense of relaxation, but it does have unique and interesting qualities as a soak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
If you want to relax and take a load off this is the bath salt for you very relaxing love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
If you love Vanilla and cinnamon and a very nice soak in the tub this body soak is wonderful. The Aroma of the vanilla and cinnamon are fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
This soak smells great, even the next morning I still smelled great. Hated to take a shower. I jet really enjoyed these bath salts!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.