Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (40)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice...
A little large for a 1 year old, but very cute. Good price for a set of unisex kid sunglasses.
Published 11 months ago by Amazonmama

versus
61 of 65 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Poor
I ordered this product fully understanding that I was not going to receive a high-quality pair of sunglasses, but rather a cheap novelty. What I did not expect was to wait an unreasonable amount of time for a practically demolished product. There was not an inch on either lense that was not scratched and one of the arms was barely hanging on. I can't believe that...
Published on November 23, 2010 by erk155


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars WE LOVE THEM!, December 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
WE PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT...WAITED FOR THEM TO BE SHIPPED AND HAVE ENJOYED THEM EVER SINCE!
THEY ARE DURABLE AND QUITE DASHING!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible Quality, December 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
These were so cheap looking. They came scratched up and "used" looking. My kids can't even play with these because the lenses are so cloudy. Just bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great wear, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
got a pair for my husband but i end up weARING them more than he does good quailty for cheap price not for super large heads
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
it's what i needed. i love it and thanx for making everything easier for me. i look forward in shopping with you. i love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Too many scratch, October 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
It's too late to write this review every time that i want to write it i forgot but this time I remembered. I bought two of these sunglasses when i received them both of them are scratched and have damage on the up corners, This seller said this sun glasses is new but the truth is 100% used or he put them in a regular package that get damage easily. He should put them in something protect the item that he sent to don't get damaged and scratch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect..., October 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
The sunglasses were a hit for our wedding reception which was on a rooftop! Thank you again...will use this site and pass the word...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money and time!, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
I've bought many things from Amazon and this is by far the WORST thing I've ever bought! I had $2.00 in my account and I needed sunglasses. So I saw these and they were exactly $2.00. THEY ARE HORRIBLE! Very very very blurry lenses. NO sun protection at all! And made out of the cheapest plastic EVER! The hinges even broke apart when I first put them on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, September 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
I bought these for my wife. They were cheap just like the ones in the gas station. The picture looks better than the real thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy, September 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
Too Cheap. Dollar tree material. They break easily they are not sturdy enough. Not what I expected. Don't even block the sun out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crappy glasses, September 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses (Shoes)
Product came broken....the leg was broken off and glasses were useless I ended up tossing them in the garbage and never got to use it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0c9e6a8)

This product

Vintage Black Wayfarer Style Sunglasses
$2.95
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.