Customer Reviews


3,402 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,778)
4 star:
 (692)
3 star:
 (431)
2 star:
 (201)
1 star:
 (300)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


84 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars terrific for the price
I paid a very small amount (plus shipping) for this item so I am a little biased by the price. I've seen the EXACT same necklace in retail stores for around ten bones which in my opinion would be way too high. But for the small amount, this is an adorable necklace that is perfectly on trend with the owl comeback. I am a fairly "funky" dresser but being in my 30's I try...
Published on December 26, 2011 by Angela M

versus
344 of 372 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice necklace, but...
After reading all of the wonderful reviews of this necklace, I went ahead and purchased 6 of them. They arrived within a couple of weeks. The necklaces were beautiful, sparkly, and were surprisingly decent quality. They were (as mentioned before) bigger than I expected, but beautiful none the less. The one thing that no one mentioned is that they do not have a clasp...
Published on November 6, 2012 by Bennett


‹ Previous | 1 2341 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

344 of 372 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice necklace, but..., November 6, 2012
After reading all of the wonderful reviews of this necklace, I went ahead and purchased 6 of them. They arrived within a couple of weeks. The necklaces were beautiful, sparkly, and were surprisingly decent quality. They were (as mentioned before) bigger than I expected, but beautiful none the less. The one thing that no one mentioned is that they do not have a clasp on the back. You have to slip them over your head. The problem is that the chain isn't quite long enough to comfortably slip over your head. I still gave them away as gifts, and I even kept one for myself. The clasp issue wouldn't have kept me from buying the necklace, but I would have been very disappointed if I would have paid more for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


84 of 93 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars terrific for the price, December 26, 2011
By 
Angela M (MO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I paid a very small amount (plus shipping) for this item so I am a little biased by the price. I've seen the EXACT same necklace in retail stores for around ten bones which in my opinion would be way too high. But for the small amount, this is an adorable necklace that is perfectly on trend with the owl comeback. I am a fairly "funky" dresser but being in my 30's I try not to keep it too young. I was slightly concerned about this necklace looking too teen style but with an olive tank & mustard cardigan, the bronze colored owl was perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


223 of 257 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good, considering the price., October 16, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was tempted to buy out the lot because the price was only $1, and there was free shipping. I bought it, but I'm not sure if I will give it away for a Christmas present or if I will wear it. I'm not into owl jewelry. Who knows, maybe I will wear it and love it. Anyway, the quality of the owl itself is really, really good, considering the price. If you bought it at a store, like Walmart or Forever 21, it would cost $4-$8. Thus, making this an amazing price, only $1 and no shipping or handling costs. The color is very true to the picture. If anything, I would say the blue is a more true blue than the picture. It is a darker teal/aquamarine. I highly recommend buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute necklace, January 25, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This necklace is really cute and is well made the metal is heavy and does not feel like it will break easily. I have recieved many complements on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 46 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super deal!, December 24, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This was such a great deal and the necklace is very cute! I have received lots of compliments! Would buy again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Owl Necklace, January 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Because the price was so low, I was afraid that I was getting a really cheap product, but it isn't! I love owls and it is a great length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, April 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if your girlfriend likes owls this is a great buy. only a few dollars, but pretty cool. it arrived before early and in perfect condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable!, January 6, 2013
By 
Alina Victoria (sacramento,california) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very happy with it! And it looks expensive! I cant wait to wear it and maybe buy some for my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, August 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is exactly as it looks and big and pretty and nice. It's on a long chain and made nicely. I love it and it is 100% worth the price. I would recommend to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute, December 25, 2013
This necklace is very cute and I'm happy I got it. You can't beat the price for how it looks. I have received many compliments while wearing it. The gem colors are baby pink, purplish pink, yellowish green, and turquoise/teal. I am satisfied with the size and length which is usually a concern for me because I am petite. It does not have a clasp but I do not have a problem putting it on or taking it off. The only thing I noticed upon close inspection was that one of my gems was not glued properly in place. However, it is only noticeable if you're looking closely so it doesn't bother me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2341 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.