Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Really like these glasses
I really like these sunglasses. My boyfriend wanted a pair of the horn rimmed so we picked these out. I made fun of him for liking the style, but when I got them I actually liked them on myself as well. So now I wear a pair and he wears a pair. The only thing he was disappointed with was that the yellow/red pair were just dyed that color and the tint you see through isn't...
Published 15 days ago by Rodge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, didn't last a day
Cheaply made. Lenses were hazy and hard to see through, one of them came scratched, and the frames were crooked-one side fit much more closely than the other. Wanted to return them, but they BROKE when I folded them back up to repackage them. Complete waste of money.
Published 2 months ago by Tom


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheaply made, didn't last a day, June 6, 2014
By 
Tom (Southern Jersey, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Cheaply made. Lenses were hazy and hard to see through, one of them came scratched, and the frames were crooked-one side fit much more closely than the other. Wanted to return them, but they BROKE when I folded them back up to repackage them. Complete waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really like these glasses, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these sunglasses. My boyfriend wanted a pair of the horn rimmed so we picked these out. I made fun of him for liking the style, but when I got them I actually liked them on myself as well. So now I wear a pair and he wears a pair. The only thing he was disappointed with was that the yellow/red pair were just dyed that color and the tint you see through isn't yellow-ey. It's just dark, but that's the pair I wear anyways.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I would really like to give it a 5 star but there is ..., July 4, 2014
This review is from: Vintage Inspired Classic Half Frame Horned Rim Wayfarer Sunglasses P&P Inc.
I would really like to give it a 5 star but there is an overwhelming issue here. These are for kids or very perhaps petite adults. They fit tight and barely make it to my ear. You can forget about resting them on top of the head, they're too narrow and will fall right off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but too small for me, July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great looking glasses! they are plastic but for the price oh well! Also these are about 5 1/2 inches across and didnt fit well on me a bit too small for my manly head lol these will fit perfect on someone with a smaller head tho.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars AMERICA!, May 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Inspired Classic Half Frame Horned Rim Wayfarer Sunglasses P&P Inc.
Im proud to be an american and at least I know im free...? something like that. anyways one lil problemo my americano friendo, hey there friendo.... it's hard to see out of these glasses.

butt

they have an AMERICA flag so big up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, March 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vintage Inspired Classic Half Frame Horned Rim Wayfarer Sunglasses P&P Inc.
This product is an absolute steal at the price! Great product! The glasses are well built, sturdy, and the flags on the lenses look fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect fitting Ray Ban replica, August 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A perfect fitting Ray Ban replica! These are lightweight and the vision through these is very crisp and clear. Why pay the exra $80 when you can have these at a fraction of the cost!!??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, August 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Item as I expected, fast shipping
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, July 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It just didn't fit right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.