Customer Reviews


750 Reviews
5 star:
 (383)
4 star:
 (179)
3 star:
 (83)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (61)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Necklace
For what I paid for this (less than $5), it is worth the price. It is thin and light, but still cute. Definitely worth what I paid for it.
Published 22 months ago by Casey McNeil

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its so cute BUT
its so cute but it broke the same day i took it out of the package. i was VERY upset
Published 16 months ago by Kelly Mcgrath


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 47 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Necklace, October 31, 2012
By 
Casey McNeil (CARLISLE, PA, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
For what I paid for this (less than $5), it is worth the price. It is thin and light, but still cute. Definitely worth what I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love This!, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
This necklace is adorable!! It arrived 3 days before the estimated delivery date and came in a sturdy little package that kept the necklace secure. The necklace itself is perfect, smaller than I thought it would be, it easily fits in the palm of my hand. The charm looks pretty much identical to the one in the photo, although with a bit less detail. Other reviewers have said that the chain is crap, but I think there is a difference between something being crap and something being delicate. As long as you handle it gently, it should be fine. The owl sits nicely right under my collar bone, and does not flip over. All in all a great buy, especially for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars owl necklace, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
It wasn't able to be tracked so it took a long time. It is smaller than I thought it would be. Nice and sturdy though. Looks like how it is in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars its so cute BUT, April 24, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
its so cute but it broke the same day i took it out of the package. i was VERY upset
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love owls! gotta have, December 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
Hangs beautifully - doesn't choke you out, but smooth and perfect doesn't flip around. Comfortable and gorgeous quality!!! You will love this piece and it is so inexpensive!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty cute, April 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
its cute its nice and long and is not cheap looking but the chain keeps breaking so thats why i gave it only 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual piece, December 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
This is a really cool piece and a great price. It seems well made and would go great with any owl lovers collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Owl is the word!!, November 28, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
I seen this necklace and had to have it to go with my earrings. It took a while to get here but worth the wait!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 17 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading description but overall ok product, June 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
It arrived well before the estimated date which was great. The price was incredibly low so even though I wasn't the biggest fan of the style I figured I could have it on hand to give as a gift for someone, especially since the description says it includes a gift box. Well, there was no gift box. Ultimately that is fine because I can find one or make one but if one is no included they should not say it will be in the description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but Smaller than I expected it to be., May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Liroyal Art deco owl vintage retro Long necklace jewellery pendant (Jewelry)
The pendant itself is about 1/3 the size of my palm. I thought it would be bigger (in the picture it seems bigger) but the owl part of the necklace was a little bit on the small side. The real thing isn't really cheap looking, which is great. It held together quite nicely (I had my doubts when I saw the other reviews).

Overall, it's a really nice necklace! You get what you paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 275 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.