Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Valentine's Day Cards Knock snow out cold Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Winter Sports on Amazon.com SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 15, 2012
Got these for our 1 year old to play with in the bath tub. They float face down in bath, are very small in size, and fill with bath water that's impossible to clean out.
0Comment14 of 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
The three ducks that I got look different - they each have a cartoonish-looking purple snorkeling mask on instead of being the classic yellow duck featured in the picture for this product. I'm very disappointed.
0Comment10 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2011
They're the perfect size for baby to play in the bath with and to learn how to grab. Nothing much else to say...the color hasn't worn off 4 months later and they don't squeak if that's what you're looking for.
33 comments6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
The ducks pictures are classic, yellow ducks. The ducks that arrived are wearing sun glasses and top hats. I double checked the description to be sure I didn't miss something, but there is no mention that the ducks might not be as pictured. I bought these for a baby shower, and the "pimp ducks" just don't fit the theme I was going for. They will be going back.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
I received the "pimp ducks" as described in other reviews. Ducks came wearing green hats and sunglasses instead of the standard two eyes and beak as pictured. Do not buy if you are relying on the picture. The quality seems good enough if you just want any kind of duck.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
The ones you get have goggle masks on and if you are planning on using them in a pool or bathtub to float around, the two smaller ones ten to flip upside down :(
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
Not the ducks that I ordered. Very disappointed!!!! Since it was the topper for my friends baby shower cake. Was supposed to get yellow ducks instead I received black sunglasses and green hats!!! Not reliable! And I will be asking for my money back.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
They're so small that it took me by surprise. I was really hoping for a 3.5" mom-duck with a couple of 2" to 1.5" duckies following her. Not really.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon March 5, 2015
Not so great. They don't float upright which distresses the baby. I don't like having to squeeze the water out of them either. The grandfather doesn't like them being left in the tub when he gets in to take a shower and steps on them. Then they squawk at him in an obnoxious manner. All in all, I guess you get what you pay for and these were not very expensive.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2012
I love these ducks. I used them for a duck themed baby shower, and floated them in blue water. They were a huge success. Reading reviews online, had me a little worried that some rubber ducks do not float; however, these do!!!! The guests loved them, and now my little niece is playing with them.
0Comment3 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.