Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Sixx AM Fire TV with 4k Ultra HD Subscribe & Save Mother's Day Gifts Amazon Gift Card Offer bschs2 bschs2 bschs2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Fire, Only $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite UniOrlando Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 15, 2012
Got these for our 1 year old to play with in the bath tub. They float face down in bath, are very small in size, and fill with bath water that's impossible to clean out.
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2013
The three ducks that I got look different - they each have a cartoonish-looking purple snorkeling mask on instead of being the classic yellow duck featured in the picture for this product. I'm very disappointed.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2011
They're the perfect size for baby to play in the bath with and to learn how to grab. Nothing much else to say...the color hasn't worn off 4 months later and they don't squeak if that's what you're looking for.
33 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2013
I received the "pimp ducks" as described in other reviews. Ducks came wearing green hats and sunglasses instead of the standard two eyes and beak as pictured. Do not buy if you are relying on the picture. The quality seems good enough if you just want any kind of duck.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
The ducks pictures are classic, yellow ducks. The ducks that arrived are wearing sun glasses and top hats. I double checked the description to be sure I didn't miss something, but there is no mention that the ducks might not be as pictured. I bought these for a baby shower, and the "pimp ducks" just don't fit the theme I was going for. They will be going back.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2015
We got these ducks to go in the punch bowl at the baby shower. They made a great decoration floating inside the punch bowl and it was just a cute idea. They Three ducks about the size of a hand and the other two are palm size. They sqeek and float and are just adorable. I thought they would go to waste that we would have to pack it up and wait until a next shower to reuse, but they make a great toy for my babyboy right now and he even chews on it to self soothe as he's teething right now. So yes, I would say it's a great deal.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2015
My son used this ducks at his first birthday party, which had a fishing/swimming theme. He now uses them in his bath tub. They are cute little ducks and he likes to play with them. They're a good deal for the price and pretty much exactly what you would expect when buying three cheap little rubber duckies. They do not disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2015
They float, they squeak when squeezed and they are "floataciously" fun. The 3 ducks are actually a mama duck and two smaller baby ducks. My eight month old enjoys them all.

Update: Two months after posting my review, I noticed mold growing inside of the ducks. For safety and health reasons (of my baby) I had to trash them unfortunately. I would suggest getting a toy that doesn't squeak or have a hole that allows water to get inside. Lesson learned!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
Let me preface this review by telling you that I am a swim instructor. I use bath toys and pool toys as an ice breaker - kids love throwing the items and swimming to retrieve them.

This frog family is everyone's favorite. I'm not sure why children are so attracted to these in particular - I purchased other sets with other water animals (I have sharks, dolphins, blowfish, whales, ducks, etc). These frogs DO have holes in the bottom - they collect water and many children enjoy squirting them

My biggest concern with water toys is there ability to grow mold - when they collect and store water, it is incredibly easy for toys such as this to turn black with mold. As I mentioned above, these frogs DO have holes - they DO collect water BUT it is also extremely easy to get all the water out. I have not had any trouble removing all excess water to prevent mold growth.

Also, the price was so cheap at the time of purchase that I would not have any problem replacing them should they start to grow mold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2015
I purchased these for my one year old grandson who happens to like frogs. We've been using them as both bathtub and pool toys because they also squirt water. Even when he plays with them outside the water, he's entertained because all three squeak. Very cute toys for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.