• List Price: $94.99
  • Save: $4.99 (5%)
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com.
Gift-wrap available.
Vivaldi: The Four Seasons... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: (*** : ***) (~~~ : ~~~)
Access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Vivaldi: The Four Seasons and Other Concertos, Op. 8 (Cambridge Music Handbooks) Hardcover – February 23, 1996

ISBN-13: 978-0521404990 ISBN-10: 0521404991

Buy New
Price: $90.00
15 New from $88.34 7 Used from $28.98
Amazon Price New from Used from
"Please retry"
$88.34 $28.98


Holiday Deals in Books
Holiday Deals in Books
Find deals for every reader in the Holiday Deals in Books store, featuring savings of up to 50% on cookbooks, children's books, literature & fiction, and more.

Product Details

Editorial Reviews

Book Description

The Four Seasons are among the most popular works of all time and represent with the rest of the concertos in Op. 8, the composer's remarkable innovation in the field of the Baroque concerto. This detailed guide examines the works in a way that enables the reader to distinguish their extraordinary qualities.

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, read author blogs, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?