Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the other one
I ordered a black watch just like this one from ebay....i love this white one just as much. Good quality and really stylish...when i wear the black one it catches lots of people's eyes so i know the white one will attract even more attention. Great conversation starter. Thanks
Published 16 months ago by Shan Mathis

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars itt does not work
don't buy this hunk of bleep it is not worth it I promise you will not love this product trust me
Published 7 months ago by bob


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the other one, August 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
I ordered a black watch just like this one from ebay....i love this white one just as much. Good quality and really stylish...when i wear the black one it catches lots of people's eyes so i know the white one will attract even more attention. Great conversation starter. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive Modern-Looking Timepiece!, September 7, 2014
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
The Touch Screen Unisex LED Digital Watch comes in a number of colors, and is priced very affordably at under $6. Basic functions do all work, and its unique/fun to wear. The watch band itself is made out of soft silicon material that is comfortable, but the watch part is made out of plastic on the back (battery compartment, internals), which can be rough on the skin. The fit is overall pretty good, and the actual watch looks accurate when compared to the stock photos.

The watch is splash resistant (rain, sweat), but NOT water resistant, so don't take it swimming! All navigation and settings are done via the front 'touch' part, so the design is quite modern looking (no buttons at all). No instruction manual came with mine, but free digital versions can be found on Google. Works and acts a conversation starter. Very cool night effect under low light conditions, and the LED time is also readable under direct sunlight. The watch' display is usually 'off' to save battery (will last about 1 year), but tapping on the surface of the watch turns the time on (with a nice animation). However, the 'touch screen' part is not 100% accurate. It's more like a giant button that takes up the entire screen than an actual touch sensor like on an iPhone (not capacitive, and there are no fancy touch gestures).

Overall, the watch works as advertised, however, the 'touch' part is not quite as the descriptions might suggest. Still, a pretty cool, inexpensive timepiece.

HD OFFICIAL UNBOXING: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=La91GwqP3go&list=UUpt9QXFMmuldLVn95BWLDbw

Inexpensive Modern-Looking Timepiece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This watch is amazing! Don't be fooled, July 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
First off, I was thinking: hey. I should get this in a month when I get back from vacation. Lo-and-behold, it arrived only a few days later. This watch is amazing! Don't be fooled, great value for the money! Easy to set up, I will copy and paste the directions that an anonymous user posted from the black colored watch of the same watch for you:

* Press the button (screen)
--> Hours/Minutes Shows
* White it shows, long press on the screen until the hour blink
--> Hour blink, minutes are steady. short push on the screen cycle through the hours
* Long press on the screen again, Hours are steady, Minutes blink
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the minutes
* Long press on the screen again, Shows "y 13" for Year 2013.
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Years
* Long press on the screen again, Shows Month:Day. Month is blinking, day is steady
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Months
* Long press on the screen again, Shows Month:Day. Month is steady, day is blinking
--> Short push on the screen cycle through the Days
* Long Press and it goes back to normal display

Do not hesitate, buy now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars itt does not work, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
don't buy this hunk of bleep it is not worth it I promise you will not love this product trust me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars so bad quality, May 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
I was shocked when I got it after one month! You waste your money even if you pay only one peny for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OLD BATTERY IN THEM, July 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Vktech® Touch Screen LED Watch Digital Silicone Sports Wrist Watches Unisex (White) (Misc.)
I'm giving it a 3 start because I like the watch, but the part I didn't like was the fact that I had to get a new battery the same day I got it other then that it's a pretty cool watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, October 20, 2014
The items arrived on October 20th 2014. I look pretty good. The items are a gift for my boys for Christmas I will write a follow up as to how it held up and how well they liked it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mine came broken, September 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the watch but it broke upon delivery is there anyway i can get a new one sent out and ill return the old?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, October 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
When you touch the watch you get the time but no date show up and it can't be fix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, December 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very stiff and cheap don't recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.