Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Boardshorts
Got these because the string attachment at the crotch is much more attractive than either Velcro or zippers. The length is slightly above the knee, so it doesn't get in the way when running around. The draw string can be tightened for about six inches for the ever changing body types. I would recommend these to a friend.
Published 3 months ago by Pat_the_dino_and_run

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised.
The trunks were really short length and too small. Not true to size. Didn't like the look of these trunks.
Published 6 months ago by Pamela A.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good Boardshorts, June 11, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these because the string attachment at the crotch is much more attractive than either Velcro or zippers. The length is slightly above the knee, so it doesn't get in the way when running around. The draw string can be tightened for about six inches for the ever changing body types. I would recommend these to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good board short! Just fit as expected and does not stick on my legs. I rate it as excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The short are Fake, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Volcom Men's 45th Street Boardshort (Apparel)
I know Volcom's products long time ago, and I can swear that this short is not original. The fabric, the finished, the labels... In conclusion the dressmaking at all is terrible. I feel so disappointed. I would like to return the product but I can't because I'm from Venezuela and the product barely arrived a week ago to my country, so the lapse of returns expired months ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised., March 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The trunks were really short length and too small. Not true to size. Didn't like the look of these trunks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice pair of shorts, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nice pair of shorts, will purchase again! Would recommend to others.
Fits well and as expected. As well, great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars like it, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered my boyfriend the same size as his pants and they we're a little big and long. He wears a size 32.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality for the price, February 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good quality board shorts! I really like the fly, there is NO Velcro in the 'danger zone' well done! Woo!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good shorts, January 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Fits well and good for the price especially if you are more fit / muscular. Wish they had more colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Volcom clothing is always IMHO a sure bet. Quality is great, materials are durable, fit is perfect; can't complaint or go wrong with Volcom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shorts, May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These Volcom boardshorts are true to size. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable for all uses! Very happy with my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Volcom Men's 45th Street Boardshort
$45.00 $26.97
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.