Automotive Deals Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Off to College Essentials Ruby jewelry Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 11, 2013
My son is an ultrarunner. He doesn't have an ounce of fat on him. So is very difficult to find jeans that fit him.
I bought these JUST because they would fit his waist and I got lucky because he really liked everything about them from the color to the fit to the fabric to how well they wash and dry. They are very well made of high quality design and materials.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
The Vorta in appleyard blue is awesome because it has s gene stretch technology. Every wash in volcom pants has a different blend of fabrics. Super could
Comfortable and fit awesome. A little tight at the bottom but it's all good. True to size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
These pants fit great and look even better. I put them on right out of the box and they looked good. I definitely recommend these if you're going for a hipster or skater kinda look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
They are awesome,my second pair,will buy more till discontinued. Really like the stretch fabric. Will look for more colors! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
This jean is a straight fit. My husband always wears a size 32 and these were too big. Liked them very much but had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Great look, poorly sewn. The waist button pulled out after only a few hours of wear. Maybe buying a size larger than your normal size would help. In any case do not trust the sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Bought same size same jeans at Zumiez and they are not the same they aren't as narrow in the legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2015
These are great, they fit perfectly, even as I gained a bit of wait they stretch and fit fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
All my teen grandson will wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
pants
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.