Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Volume 6: 1929

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 17, 1995
"Please retry"

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sweet Anita Mine [Foxtrot][Take]
  2. Sweet Anita Mine [Foxtrot]
  3. New Orleans Bump Baile de Nueva Orleans] [Fox Trot] [Master Take]
  4. Monrovia, a New Orleans Bump
  5. Down My Way [Por Mi Rumbo]
  6. Try Me Out [Foxtrot]
  7. Tank Town Bump [Foxtrot]
  8. Tank Town Bump [Foxtrot]
  9. Sweet Peter [Master Take]
  10. Sweet Peter
  11. Jersey Joe [Master Take]
  12. Jersey Joe
  13. Mississippi Mildred [Master Take]
  14. Mississippi Mildred
  15. Mint Julep [Foxtrot]
  16. You Oughta See My Gal [Foxtrot]
  17. Futuristic Blues [Slow Foxtrot]
  18. Keep Your Business to Yourself
  19. She's Got What I Need
  20. I Hate a Man Like You
  21. Don't Tell Me Nothin' 'Bout My Man

Product Details

Amazon's Jelly Roll Morton Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


There are no discussions about this product yet.
Be the first to discuss this product with the community.
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in