Customer Reviews


262 Reviews
5 star:
 (230)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The WoW CD's always do this but.....
Great selection once again from WoW, but with all of their products...they always seem to pick songs from two years ago. I feel that the songs on this Cd should ONLY be from 2012 OR say an artists has two singles. The first single being released on 2011 should be on Wow 2012 and the second should be on this one, 2013. "Courageous" was a 2011 single, therefore it SHOULD be...
Published on September 25, 2012 by Mike

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Wouldn't buy this over again.
Not fond of the fast music and words. Like Steven Curtis Chapman. But this album is way too fast for me and wish it was written with better songs on it. Would only recommend it to a younger set of people.
Published 9 months ago by Connie easy shopper


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The WoW CD's always do this but....., September 25, 2012
Great selection once again from WoW, but with all of their products...they always seem to pick songs from two years ago. I feel that the songs on this Cd should ONLY be from 2012 OR say an artists has two singles. The first single being released on 2011 should be on Wow 2012 and the second should be on this one, 2013. "Courageous" was a 2011 single, therefore it SHOULD be on Wow 2012. Same goes for Chris Tomlin. Where is his "White Flag"? :/ Im giving this a five star cause God only cares if the songs are sincere and to glorify Him and they do! God bless!
-Mike McIndoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome CD, November 18, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This a an excellent CD. I can't stop listening to it in my car. Songs are so moving and inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christian WOW, October 7, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great CD for Christian Music. Has Couragious and many that you'll like from 2011/12 season. Upbeat and touches the heart. Great series (WOW).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great songs, July 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Audio CD)
I really enjoyed this cd. Admittedly there were a few songs on here that I don't care for but overall it is a great mix of artists, styles, and songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Compilation, March 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great compilation. My 4 year old daughter would sing along with some of the songs. I have a 6 disc CD changer in the car so by the time I've gone over the 2 CDs, I am ready to start over again. Also the fact that it includes the MP3s with the price, it makes it an incredible deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is truly a great compact disk, many, many great songs. Bought this as a gift and the receiver loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, November 10, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition) (MP3 Music)
Thanks to amazon for making this cd available for download. This is one of my favorites and their contemporary Christian cd selection is very extensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Collection, November 6, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I enjoyed listening to WOW Hits on a road trip. . . uplifting and encouraging and without commercials. Price was right and I was happy to add it to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars liked it, November 13, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the cd but was a little disappointed that there wasn't more recent songs like Chris Tomlins "white flag" etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, November 5, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great CD and great deal for the number of songs you get. It is like listening to greatest hits from the radio when you don't have your radio.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 227 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

WOW Hits 2013 (Deluxe Edition)
Buy MP3 Album$17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.