Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase
It was exactly what I was looking for and got a good price for a hard to find item.
Published on September 29, 2010 by Tiana Pauline

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good cheap ball
It's a sturdy ball with good grip to it, but it tends to deflate a little with use and time. Though I didn't expect an excellent ball for this price.
Published on March 28, 2011 by Mahdi Akira


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good purchase, September 29, 2010
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
It was exactly what I was looking for and got a good price for a hard to find item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth it., August 19, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
I've played with it every day since I got it, and it's great. It deflates slightly faster than some other balls, but you're not going to find anything better than the company that's been THE rugby ball manufacturer since 1823.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rugby Balls, March 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
The product came pretty fast and just as it looked like on the website.

Good Job! Keep it up!

Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this guy likes it!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
Grew up in 'stralya and played some rugby. When moved to the states I couldn't find a ball anywhere retail. Jumped on Amazon and presto! cheap and looked good. Arrived just today and its pretty fantastic. Pumped well. Feels solid. a little light maybe but not lacking in quality. Pretty much spot on. Sensing some good games ahead!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, January 22, 2012
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
It is a good ball for a good price for the rugby fans. great for the pick up games on the weekend. Nice choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Practice Ball, October 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
I was looking for a ball to practice my handling skills away from the pitch without spending too much. This ball has decent grip and has put up well with all the surfaces I've bounced/kicked around including paved roads. I would recommend this to a casual rugger that just wants to have a ball to throw around with fellow ruggers or play a pick up game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Leaks air, June 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
This ball is pretty useless since it doesn't retain air for very long. I filled the ball with air but after a few days of the ball not being used at all, it would become deflated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for Granddaughter in College., June 16, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
Of all the presents my granddaughter got, this is the one she likes best. She plays in college and appreciates this particular brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with my Rugby Ball, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
The ball is what I wanted, resistant to common practices, affordable, attractive design, purchase recommend to those looking for a product so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love It, April 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: WRS A-XV Training Rugby Ball (Misc.)
My boy loves rugby, this is just what he wanted. They shipped it quickly and were great to work with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.