Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these panties - very comfy
I love Wacoal and these are no exception. The material is thinner than would be expected, but it makes them very comfortable. They also look fabulous. Great coverage while still being sexy.
Published on January 10, 2012 by ReGina Newkirk

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but not sure they will last
These are beautiful and feminine.

I have worn Wacoal bras for years, and they seem to never wear out (delicate cycle and hang to dry.) so I was expecting durable materials.

But these briefs seem to be fragile. I use the delicate cycle and hang to dry also, but the top elastic is extremely sheer and the threads pull out easily.

I have...
Published 14 months ago by R. Hart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love these panties - very comfy, January 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Wacoal and these are no exception. The material is thinner than would be expected, but it makes them very comfortable. They also look fabulous. Great coverage while still being sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, June 22, 2012
By 
R. Beatson (Lake of the Ozarks, MO) - See all my reviews
As a Wacoal lover, it was easy to select this item online, knowing my fit.
When it arrived, it was luxuriously packaged like I just walked out of the most elegant lingerie store.
Wacoal never disappoints and neither did this seller!
Wacoal Women's Awareness Brief
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, but not sure they will last, May 26, 2013
By 
R. Hart (GROVELAND, CA, US) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These are beautiful and feminine.

I have worn Wacoal bras for years, and they seem to never wear out (delicate cycle and hang to dry.) so I was expecting durable materials.

But these briefs seem to be fragile. I use the delicate cycle and hang to dry also, but the top elastic is extremely sheer and the threads pull out easily.

I have needed to return one pair already because the seam on the side frayed right away.

They are inexpensive compared to the bras, so i will keep buying them because i like the look and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Little small, September 20, 2013
By 
SWD (Washington, DC) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I am a size 4/6. I purchased the size small panty. It's very pretty, but because of the material (no stretch), runs a little tight.
Also, the lace is mildly see through (though not as much as other lace panties).
It comes up to just under the belly button.
When washed (delicate cycle, lingerie bag), the lace gets crumpled in a rather sad way. It doesn't seem like this panty will last very long. Maybe it's best to hand wash this item because of its delicacy.
I don't think I would purchase this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for travel., March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Sheer and lightweight, great for travel and dries very quickly. Order one size up if you would like to avoid the panty line at the hips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and sexy, October 10, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love Wacoal and these are no exception. The material is thinner than would be expected, but it makes them very comfortable. They also look fabulous. Great coverage while still being sexy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars On the small side,but lovely, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Good thing I recently lost some weight or i could not have worn these. They arevery nice, and apparently color fast, which is important because the color is very bright. I would buy more in medium if they were available at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wacoal panty, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This panty is very light and comfortable. The fit is according to size and fits me well. I would buy this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WacoalPanty, November 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I/would/like/to/order/more/of/these/in/differenent/colors.Don't/remember/having/much/choice
in/color/but/these/panties/are so/pretty/and/comfortable.
I/love/them.The/order/was/filled/rapidly/as/well.I/would/like/to/be/contacted/by/seller/if/there/are/more
color/choices/available/somewhere. \......... /// / / / / / // // / /// / / / /
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, October 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is an excellent item. Very high end looking and feeling. It's nice to find panties to match Wacoal bras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wacoal Women's Awareness Hi-Cut Panty Brief Panty
$15.00 $13.04 - $30.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.