Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sprout
Seems to be good quality oil. The reason I purchased this over other oils available was the sprout. This makes it easier for me to apply the oil and not get the nib running with oil and oil everywhere.
Published 19 months ago by Voltaire

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item
It's a lifetime supply of clipper oil. Unfortunately, mine did not come with the orange cap on top. Needless to say, once I opened the bottle, I have no way of sealing the bottle. I must now make sure it stays upright and hope it doesn't leak. Good quality item, but I wish it had the tip.
Published 11 days ago by freeble fighter


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sprout, December 9, 2012
By 
Voltaire (Lake Worth,Texas,USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
Seems to be good quality oil. The reason I purchased this over other oils available was the sprout. This makes it easier for me to apply the oil and not get the nib running with oil and oil everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clipper Oil, October 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
This is a must have if you own any pair of clippers to keep them working and cutting in a smooth cut manner, and with this particular delivery spout it get the oil right where you need it to go.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Right oil, October 22, 2013
By 
Michael (Orlando, FL USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
Perfect for my Wahl clippers. Based on my usage over the last few times, this should last me several years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
When using clipper oil I only apply every 2 haircuts. Also, if you are cutting hair and you get a bit of a pull, place a few drops on the blades and let it run for a second before cutting hair again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Clipper Oil, October 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
I don't know what can be said about clipper oil except that it is oil for clippers and seems to be oily! LOL Nice application with extended nozzle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very nice, September 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
Bought this item to give my son short cuts. Also bought blade oil and when applied each cut, works fine. I'm satisfied with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Great, March 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
It works as advertised in the product description association with the listing. I don't have anything bad to say about it. It does a great job clearing my old clippers (which had jammed up after a few years of use and no oil) in one application. Easy, quick, no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth as silk, March 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
This blade oil works well, and is a good size for people with clippers and razors without running a business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome for my Wahl clippers, February 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
I think this is good oil for my Wahl Clippers I have model # NAC or the home pro kit. I used all the oil that the clippers came with and started using my clippers without oil at all for about a month and a half and put them away under my sink. Without the oil my clippers started to rust and have problems and almost refused to run because it was so rusty. I took it apart cleaned off the excess hair that has fell between the cracks and applied this oil everywhere on the blade. I let it sit for a while and ran it. The rust started to disappear as I continued to use the clippers and brought it back to life now it runs as well as it did when i first bought them a year and a half ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works, February 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil (Health and Beauty)
the electric hair clippers keep going and going with the help of this oil. As long as you use the oil as WAHL recommends, you are good to go for years to come. If you purchase new hair clippers, buy this at the same time. A little bit of maintenance time goes a long way to keeping a product good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Wahl 3310-300 Total Care Clipper Oil
$5.99
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.