Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Crown the Empire Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2014
love these, great for summer beach days or with a nice crop top
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
The shorts were way to small and had to be sent back. Don't need to tell anyone what a hassle that is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2015
I really like these high waisted shorts. But when I got them in the mail they ran small and short. I contacted the sellers about exchanging my shorts for a medium, they did not reply. I then again waited a few more weeks to get into contact with them to exchange or get a refund for a bigger size, they then finally replied and said, "I was past the deadline to exchange or to get a refunded for the shorts." Which had me confused because I had contacted them prior to the deadline... I really like the short but customer service was poor, I still do not wear the shorts. I recommend everyone to go up a size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2015
Literally my favorite shorts!! I got a medium and they're a bit loose but comfortably so. I bought the dark blue in a small and they are perfect! Took about 8 days to arrive!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
they were fitted expected and love them so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2015
wow looks better in person my favorite shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2015
Love these shorts...fits great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
I was worried that a med would be to small cause im 5'8 and 145 but they fit like a glove i think cause they have stretch.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Really cute. But not true to size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
There way too small for me and it came with a ripped pocket!!! Not happy
Pulse it took forever to even get them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.