Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of pants
Incredible product for the price. You can find these in selfridge s Oxford street in the Karen Mullen store for line $150!
Published 11 months ago by Dr Cheryl Smith

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a big fan
They looked different online as opposed to in person. They aren't very stretchy which is not a very good thing when it comes to skinny jeans.
Published 10 months ago by Sarah Canon


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a big fan, November 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
They looked different online as opposed to in person. They aren't very stretchy which is not a very good thing when it comes to skinny jeans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of pants, September 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Incredible product for the price. You can find these in selfridge s Oxford street in the Karen Mullen store for line $150!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I love!, October 11, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I have very long legs and these come right to my ankles, however I bough them to wear with boots so the length isn't an option. I wear 7s and that's exactly what I ordered. true to size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute finish, August 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
color and fabric finish are great, waist is mid rise which for some means the crotch area is a little baggy - overall good fit true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love them!, October 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got my jeans in 2 days and they fit perfectly. They are cute also! I wore them yesterday and I got compliments on them and they were a good price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks cute in the photo., March 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very excited about these when I ordered them, but I guess I should have zoomed in closer on the photo. These are super shinny. I pulled them out of the package, and before I even unwrapped them, I knew they had to be returned. They reminded me of Spice-Girl era, mid 90s, glitter everything, tacky . These may be acceptable for preteens but not for an adult. Ick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, January 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These jeans are really cute. I am 5'2 and 105 pounds with fairly "husky" thighs. I ordered a size 5. They fit very nicely through the leg, they were snug but not too tight, which i hate. They were a little long, but i expected them to be because i am a short person. they were also a little loose in the waist, but they'll probably shrink when they're washed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't be happier., January 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got these pants at a great price! Honestly they were a little long, so I wear them with heels, and they seem to be made for girls with no butt lol. You have stretch them out a bit, do a couple lunges in your room and make some booty space for yourself ;) The color is great! I didn't even notice through the photo, but there are small strands of a silver thread in there and it really makes the pants pop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bedazzled rivets and slightly small, December 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Be warned, these jeans have bedazzled rivets. They also run slightly small. I'm 5'4", 120 lbs and usually wear a 3, but I take a size 5 in these. Aside from those comments, these jeans would be a great cheap pear. They seem to be of decent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Champagne Size: 11, December 13, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
WallFlower Juniors Foil Wash Sassy Skinny in Champagne Size: 11 is as pictured and the material is of above average quality. The pant was a Christmas Gift and the recipient loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

WallFlower Juniors Foil Wash Sassy Skinny
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.